Running Aces Harness Park, Columbus

Dirección 15201 Zurich Street NE Columbus MN 55025-7908 (Mostrar mapa)
E-mail TWilberg@runningacesharness.com
Website http://www.runningacesharness.com/
Teléfono (651) 925-4600
Fax (651) 925-4700
Card Room Direct Telephone (651) 925-4569

Friday, 27 January 2023

Friday 27 January en 10:00AM Add to Google Calendar$ 140 No Limit Hold'em - The Extras, Running Aces Harness Park, Columbus

Saturday, 28 January 2023

Saturday 28 January en 11:00AM Add to Google Calendar$ 10 No Limit Hold'em w/ $10 Add-Ons ($5,000 Added), Running Aces Harness Park, Columbus

Sunday, 29 January 2023

Sunday 29 January en 02:00PM Add to Google Calendar$ 250 No Limit Hold'em - The Royal Double Stack, Running Aces Harness Park, Columbus

Monday, 30 January 2023

Monday 30 January en 10:00AM Add to Google Calendar$ 90 Crazy Pineapple, Running Aces Harness Park, Columbus
Monday 30 January en 06:00PM Add to Google Calendar$ 125 No Limit Hold'em - Qualifer, Running Aces Harness Park, Columbus

Tuesday, 31 January 2023

Tuesday 31 January en 06:00PM Add to Google Calendar$ 140 No Limit Hold'em - The Extras, Running Aces Harness Park, Columbus
Tuesday 31 January en 06:00PM Add to Google Calendar$ 125 No Limit Hold'em - Qualifer, Running Aces Harness Park, Columbus

Wednesday, 1 February 2023

Wednesday 1 February en 10:00AM Add to Google Calendar$ 100 No Limit Hold'em - The High Hand, Running Aces Harness Park, Columbus
Wednesday 1 February en 06:00PM Add to Google Calendar$ 125 No Limit Hold'em - Qualifer, Running Aces Harness Park, Columbus

Thursday, 2 February 2023

Thursday 2 February en 10:00AM Add to Google Calendar$ 125 No Limit Hold'em - Qualifer, Running Aces Harness Park, Columbus
Thu 2 - Sun 5 Feb en 05:00PM Add to Google Calendar$ 500 No Limit Hold'em - For the Love of Money - Day 1A, Running Aces Harness Park, Columbus

Friday, 3 February 2023

Friday 3 February en 10:00AM Add to Google Calendar$ 125 No Limit Hold'em - Qualifer, Running Aces Harness Park, Columbus
Friday 3 February en 02:00PM Add to Google Calendar$ 500 No Limit Hold'em - For the Love of Money - Day 1B, Running Aces Harness Park, Columbus

Saturday, 4 February 2023

Saturday 4 February en 10:00AM Add to Google Calendar$ 500 No Limit Hold'em - For the Love of Money - Day 1C, Running Aces Harness Park, Columbus

Sunday, 5 February 2023

Sunday 5 February en 12:00PM Add to Google CalendarNo Limit Hold'em - For the Love of Money - Day 2, Running Aces Harness Park, Columbus

Monday, 6 February 2023

Monday 6 February en 10:00AM Add to Google Calendar$ 90 Crazy Pineapple, Running Aces Harness Park, Columbus

Wednesday, 1 March 2023

Wed 1 - Sun 5 Mar Add to Google CalendarSchedule TBA, Running Aces Harness Park, Columbus

Thursday, 23 March 2023

Thu 23 Mar - Sun 2 Apr Add to Google CalendarSchedule TBA, Running Aces Harness Park, Columbus

Thursday, 30 November 2023

Thu 30 Nov - Sun 10 Dec Add to Google CalendarSchedule TBA, Running Aces Harness Park, Columbus