Aria Resort & Casino, Las Vegas

Address 3730, Las Vegas Blvd. Las Vegas, NV 89109, United States (Show Map)
Email guestservices@aria.com
Website www.arialasvegas.com
Telephone (702) 590-7111

Monday, 4 November 2019

Mon 4 - Tue 5 Nov at 12:00PM Add to Google Calendar$ 10,000 No Limit Hold'em - Poker Masters #1 $10K NLH, Aria Resort & Casino, Las Vegas

Tuesday, 5 November 2019

Tuesday 5 November at 12:00PM Add to Google CalendarPoker Masters #1 NLH Day 2, Aria Resort & Casino, Las Vegas
Tue 5 - Wed 6 Nov at 12:00PM Add to Google Calendar$ 10,000 Pot Limit Omaha - Poker Masters #2 $10K PLO, Aria Resort & Casino, Las Vegas

Wednesday, 6 November 2019

Wednesday 6 November at 12:00PM Add to Google CalendarPoker Masters #2 PLO Day 2, Aria Resort & Casino, Las Vegas
Wed 6 - Thu 7 Nov at 12:00PM Add to Google Calendar$ 10,000 Short Deck Hold'em - Poker Masters #3 $10K Short Deck, Aria Resort & Casino, Las Vegas

Thursday, 7 November 2019

Thursday 7 November at 12:00PM Add to Google CalendarPoker Masters #3 Short Deck Day 2, Aria Resort & Casino, Las Vegas
Thu 7 - Fri 8 Nov at 12:00PM Add to Google Calendar$ 10,000 No Limit Hold'em - Poker Masters #4 $10K 8-Game, Aria Resort & Casino, Las Vegas

Friday, 8 November 2019

Friday 8 November at 12:00PM Add to Google CalendarPoker Masters #4 Day 2, Aria Resort & Casino, Las Vegas
Fri 8 - Sat 9 Nov at 12:00PM Add to Google Calendar$ 10,000 Pot Limit Omaha - Poker Masters #5 $10K Big Bet Mix, Aria Resort & Casino, Las Vegas

Saturday, 9 November 2019

Saturday 9 November at 12:00PM Add to Google CalendarPoker Masters #5 Big Bet Mix Day 2, Aria Resort & Casino, Las Vegas
Sat 9 - Sun 10 Nov at 12:00PM Add to Google Calendar$ 25,000 No Limit Hold'em - Poker Masters #6 $25K NLH, Aria Resort & Casino, Las Vegas

Sunday, 10 November 2019

Sunday 10 November at 12:00PM Add to Google CalendarPoker Masters #6 NLH Day 2, Aria Resort & Casino, Las Vegas
Sun 10 - Mon 11 Nov at 12:00PM Add to Google Calendar$ 25,000 No Limit Hold'em - Poker Masters #7 $25K NLH, Aria Resort & Casino, Las Vegas

Monday, 11 November 2019

Monday 11 November at 12:00PM Add to Google CalendarPoker Masters #7 NLH Day 2, Aria Resort & Casino, Las Vegas
Mon 11 - Tue 12 Nov at 12:00PM Add to Google Calendar$ 25,000 No Limit Hold'em - Poker Masters #8 $25K NLH, Aria Resort & Casino, Las Vegas

Tuesday, 12 November 2019

Tuesday 12 November at 12:00PM Add to Google CalendarPoker Masters #8 NLH Day 2, Aria Resort & Casino, Las Vegas
Tue 12 - Wed 13 Nov at 12:00PM Add to Google Calendar$ 50,000 No Limit Hold'em - Poker Masters #9 $50K NLH, Aria Resort & Casino, Las Vegas

Wednesday, 13 November 2019

Wednesday 13 November at 12:00PM Add to Google CalendarPoker Masters #9 NLH Day 2, Aria Resort & Casino, Las Vegas
Wed 13 - Thu 14 Nov at 12:00PM Add to Google Calendar$ 100,000 No Limit Hold'em - Poker Masters #10 NLH Main Event, Aria Resort & Casino, Las Vegas

Thursday, 14 November 2019

Thursday 14 November at 12:00PM Add to Google CalendarPoker Masters #10 NLH Main Event Day 2, Aria Resort & Casino, Las Vegas