Bicycle Casino, Los Angeles

Address 7301 Eastern Avenue, Bell Gardens, California 90201-4591 (Show Map)
Website http://www.thebike.com/poker/tournaments-special
Telephone (562) 806-4646
Fax (562) 806-6623

Saturday, 30 November 2019

Sat 30 Nov - Sun 1 Dec at 10:00AM Add to Google Calendar$ 400 No Limit Hold'em - Double Stack (Event #1), Bicycle Casino, Los Angeles

Sunday, 1 December 2019

Sunday 1 December at 10:00AM Add to Google Calendar$ 250 No Limit Hold'em (Event #3), Bicycle Casino, Los Angeles
Sun 1 - Mon 2 Dec at 03:00PM Add to Google Calendar$ 400 H.O.R.S.E. (Event #4), Bicycle Casino, Los Angeles

Monday, 2 December 2019

Mon 2 - Thu 5 Dec at 10:00AM Add to Google Calendar$ 400 No Limit Hold'em - Monster Stack Day 1A (Quantum) (Event #5), Bicycle Casino, Los Angeles
Monday 2 December at 04:00PM Add to Google Calendar$ 400 No Limit Hold'em - Monster Stack Day 1B (Quantum) (Event #5), Bicycle Casino, Los Angeles

Tuesday, 3 December 2019

Tuesday 3 December at 10:00AM Add to Google Calendar$ 400 No Limit Hold'em - Monster Stack Day 1C (Quantum) (Event #5), Bicycle Casino, Los Angeles
Tuesday 3 December at 04:00PM Add to Google Calendar$ 400 No Limit Hold'em - Monster Stack Day 1D (Quantum) (Event #5), Bicycle Casino, Los Angeles

Wednesday, 4 December 2019

Wed 4 - Thu 5 Dec at 10:00AM Add to Google Calendar$ 400 No Limit Hold'em (Event #6), Bicycle Casino, Los Angeles
Wednesday 4 December at 12:00PM Add to Google CalendarMonster Stack Day 2 Restart (Quantum) (Event #5), Bicycle Casino, Los Angeles
Wednesday 4 December at 03:00PM Add to Google Calendar$ 400 No Limit Hold'em - Turbo (Event #7), Bicycle Casino, Los Angeles

Thursday, 5 December 2019

Thu 5 - Fri 6 Dec at 10:00AM Add to Google Calendar$ 400 No-Limit Hold'em (Event #8), Bicycle Casino, Los Angeles
Thu 5 - Fri 6 Dec at 03:00PM Add to Google Calendar$ 400 Omaha 8 or Better (Event #9), Bicycle Casino, Los Angeles

Friday, 6 December 2019

Fri 6 - Sat 7 Dec at 10:00AM Add to Google Calendar$ 1,125 No Limit Hold'em (Event #10), Bicycle Casino, Los Angeles

Saturday, 7 December 2019

Sat 7 - Sun 8 Dec at 10:00AM Add to Google Calendar$ 600 No Limit Hold'em (Event #12), Bicycle Casino, Los Angeles

Sunday, 8 December 2019

Sun 8 - Wed 11 Dec at 12:00PM Add to Google Calendar[] $ 1,700 No Limit Hold'em - WSOPC Bicycle Casino Main Event Day 1A (Event #13), Bicycle Casino, Los Angeles

Monday, 9 December 2019

Monday 9 December at 12:00PM Add to Google Calendar$ 1,700 No Limit Hold'em - WSOPC Bicycle Casino Main Event Day 1B (Event #13), Bicycle Casino, Los Angeles

Tuesday, 10 December 2019

Tuesday 10 December Add to Google CalendarWSOPC Bicycle Casino Main Event Day 2 (Event #13), Bicycle Casino, Los Angeles
Tue 10 - Wed 11 Dec at 02:00PM Add to Google Calendar$ 3,250 No Limit Hold'em - High Roller (Event #14), Bicycle Casino, Los Angeles

Wednesday, 11 December 2019

Wednesday 11 December Add to Google Calendar$ 250 High Roller Day 2 Restart (Event #14), Bicycle Casino, Los Angeles
Wednesday 11 December Add to Google CalendarWSOPC Bicycle Casino Main Event Day 3 (Event #13), Bicycle Casino, Los Angeles
Wednesday 11 December at 10:00AM Add to Google Calendar$ 250 No Limit Hold'em (Event #15), Bicycle Casino, Los Angeles

Saturday, 7 March 2020

Sat 7 - Wed 18 Mar Add to Google Calendar[] Schedule TBA, Bicycle Casino, Los Angeles