Foxwoods Resort Casino, Mashantucket

Address 350 Trolley Line Boulevard P. O. Box 3777 Mashantucket, CT 06338-3777 (Show Map)
Email information@foxwoods.com
Website http://www.foxwoods.com/

Friday, 16 August 2019

Fri 16 - Mon 19 Aug Add to Google Calendar$ 600 No Limit Hold'em (Event #3), Foxwoods Resort Casino, Mashantucket

Saturday, 17 August 2019

Saturday 17 August at 11:00AM Add to Google Calendar$ 600 No Limit Hold'em (Event #3) - Flight C, Foxwoods Resort Casino, Mashantucket
Saturday 17 August at 05:00PM Add to Google Calendar$ 600 No Limit Hold'em (Event #3) - Flight D, Foxwoods Resort Casino, Mashantucket

Sunday, 18 August 2019

Sunday 18 August at 11:00AM Add to Google Calendar$ 600 No Limit Hold'em (Event #3) - Flight E, Foxwoods Resort Casino, Mashantucket
Sunday 18 August at 05:00PM Add to Google Calendar$ 600 No Limit Hold'em (Event #3) - Flight F, Foxwoods Resort Casino, Mashantucket

Monday, 19 August 2019

Monday 19 August at 02:00PM Add to Google Calendar$ 400 No Limit Hold'em - Turbo (Event #4), Foxwoods Resort Casino, Mashantucket

Tuesday, 20 August 2019

Tuesday 20 August at 11:00AM Add to Google Calendar$ 250 No Limit Hold'em - Seniors Event, Foxwoods Resort Casino, Mashantucket
Tue 20 - Wed 21 Aug at 02:00PM Add to Google Calendar$ 600 No Limit Hold'em (Event #5), Foxwoods Resort Casino, Mashantucket

Wednesday, 21 August 2019

Wednesday 21 August at 11:00AM Add to Google Calendar$ 400 No Limit Hold'em (Event #6), Foxwoods Resort Casino, Mashantucket
Wed 21 - Thu 22 Aug at 01:00PM Add to Google Calendar$ 400 Omaha Hi/Lo (Event #7), Foxwoods Resort Casino, Mashantucket

Thursday, 22 August 2019

Thu 22 - Fri 23 Aug at 11:00AM Add to Google Calendar$ 400 No Limit Hold'em - Monster Stack (Event #8), Foxwoods Resort Casino, Mashantucket

Friday, 23 August 2019

Friday 23 August at 11:00AM Add to Google Calendar$ 250 No Limit Hold'em - Ladies Event, Foxwoods Resort Casino, Mashantucket
Fri 23 - Sun 25 Aug at 12:00PM Add to Google Calendar[] $ 1,700 No Limit Hold'em - Main Event (Event #9), Foxwoods Resort Casino, Mashantucket

Saturday, 24 August 2019

Saturday 24 August at 12:00PM Add to Google Calendar$ 1,700 Main Event (Event #9) - Flight B, Foxwoods Resort Casino, Mashantucket

Sunday, 25 August 2019

Sunday 25 August at 11:00AM Add to Google Calendar$ 600 No Limit Hold'em (Event #10), Foxwoods Resort Casino, Mashantucket
Sunday 25 August at 05:00PM Add to Google Calendar$ 3,250 No Limit Hold'em - High Roller (Event #11), Foxwoods Resort Casino, Mashantucket

Monday, 26 August 2019

Monday 26 August at 11:00AM Add to Google Calendar$ 250 No Limit Hold'em (Event #12), Foxwoods Resort Casino, Mashantucket
Monday 26 August at 02:00PM Add to Google Calendar$ 400 No Limit Hold'em - Turbo (Event #13), Foxwoods Resort Casino, Mashantucket