Harrah's Horseshoe Council Bluffs, Council Bluffs

Address 2701 23rd Avenue, Council Bluffs, Iowa 51501 (Show Map)
Website http://www.harrahs.com/casinos/horseshoe-council-bluffs/hotel-casino/property-home.shtml
Telephone (+001) 712 323 2500

Thursday, 28 March 2019

Thursday 28 March at 12:00PM Add to Google Calendar$ 250 No Limit Hold'em (Event #1), Harrah's Horseshoe Council Bluffs, Council Bluffs
Thu 28 - Sun 31 Mar at 05:00PM Add to Google Calendar$ 400 No Limit Hold'em - Bounty (Event #2), Harrah's Horseshoe Council Bluffs, Council Bluffs

Friday, 29 March 2019

Friday 29 March at 12:00PM Add to Google Calendar$ 400 No Limit Hold'em - Day 1A (Flight 1 of 4) (Event #3), Harrah's Horseshoe Council Bluffs, Council Bluffs
Friday 29 March at 05:00PM Add to Google Calendar$ 400 No Limit Hold'em - Day 1B (Flight 2 of 4) (#3), Harrah's Horseshoe Council Bluffs, Council Bluffs

Saturday, 30 March 2019

Saturday 30 March at 12:00PM Add to Google Calendar$ 400 No Limit Hold'em - Day 1C (Flight 3 of 4) (#3), Harrah's Horseshoe Council Bluffs, Council Bluffs
Saturday 30 March at 05:00PM Add to Google Calendar$ 400 No Limit Hold'em - Day 1D (Flight 4 of 4) (#3), Harrah's Horseshoe Council Bluffs, Council Bluffs

Sunday, 31 March 2019

Sunday 31 March at 03:00PM Add to Google Calendar$ 400 No Limit Hold'em (Event #4), Harrah's Horseshoe Council Bluffs, Council Bluffs

Monday, 1 April 2019

Monday 1 April at 10:00AM Add to Google Calendar$ 250 No Limit Hold'em - Seniors Event #1, Harrah's Horseshoe Council Bluffs, Council Bluffs
Mon 1 - Tue 2 Apr at 12:00PM Add to Google Calendar$ 400 No Limit Hold'em - Double Stack (Event #5), Harrah's Horseshoe Council Bluffs, Council Bluffs

Tuesday, 2 April 2019

Tue 2 - Wed 3 Apr at 12:00PM Add to Google Calendar$ 400 No Limit Hold'em - 6-Handed (Event #6), Harrah's Horseshoe Council Bluffs, Council Bluffs
Tue 2 - Wed 3 Apr at 05:00PM Add to Google Calendar$ 400 Limit Omaha Hi/Lo - 8 or Better (Event #7), Harrah's Horseshoe Council Bluffs, Council Bluffs

Wednesday, 3 April 2019

Wed 3 - Thu 4 Apr at 12:00PM Add to Google Calendar$ 400 No Limit Hold'em - Monster Stack (Event #8), Harrah's Horseshoe Council Bluffs, Council Bluffs
Wed 3 - Thu 4 Apr at 05:00PM Add to Google Calendar$ 400 No Limit Hold'em (Event #9), Harrah's Horseshoe Council Bluffs, Council Bluffs

Thursday, 4 April 2019

Thu 4 - Fri 5 Apr at 12:00PM Add to Google Calendar$ 1,125 No Limit Hold'em (Event #10), Harrah's Horseshoe Council Bluffs, Council Bluffs

Friday, 5 April 2019

Fri 5 - Mon 8 Apr at 12:00PM Add to Google Calendar[] $ 1,700 No Limit Hold'em - Main Event Day 1A (Event #11), Harrah's Horseshoe Council Bluffs, Council Bluffs

Saturday, 6 April 2019

Saturday 6 April at 12:00PM Add to Google Calendar$ 1,700 No Limit Hold'em - Main Event Day 1B (#11), Harrah's Horseshoe Council Bluffs, Council Bluffs
Saturday 6 April at 03:00PM Add to Google Calendar$ 400 No Limit Hold'em (Event #12), Harrah's Horseshoe Council Bluffs, Council Bluffs

Sunday, 7 April 2019

Sunday 7 April at 10:00AM Add to Google Calendar$ 250 No Limit Hold'em - Seniors Event #2, Harrah's Horseshoe Council Bluffs, Council Bluffs
Sunday 7 April at 03:00PM Add to Google Calendar$ 400 No Limit Hold'em (Event #13), Harrah's Horseshoe Council Bluffs, Council Bluffs