Harrah's Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Address 3475 Las Vegas Blvd | South Las Vegas | NV 89109 (Show Map)
Website www.harrahslasvegas.com/
Telephone (+001) 702 369 5000

Sunday, 15 December 2019

Sun 15 - Mon 16 Dec Add to Google Calendar$ 400 No Limit Hold'em - Monster Stack (Event #4), Harrah's Las Vegas, Las Vegas
Sun 15 - Mon 16 Dec Add to Google Calendar$ 400 No Limit Hold'em - Black Chip Bounty (Event #5), Harrah's Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Monday, 16 December 2019

Mon 16 - Tue 17 Dec at 10:00AM Add to Google Calendar$ 250 No Limit Hold'em - Seniors (Event #6), Harrah's Las Vegas, Las Vegas
Mon 16 - Tue 17 Dec at 04:00PM Add to Google Calendar$ 400 H.O.R.S.E. (Event #7), Harrah's Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Tuesday, 17 December 2019

Tue 17 - Wed 18 Dec at 12:00PM Add to Google Calendar$ 400 No Limit Hold'em Double Stack (Event #8), Harrah's Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Wednesday, 18 December 2019

Wednesday 18 December at 12:00PM Add to Google Calendar$ 400 No Limit Hold'em - Turbo (Event #9), Harrah's Las Vegas, Las Vegas
Wed 18 - Thu 19 Dec at 04:00PM Add to Google Calendar$ 2,200 No Limit Hold'em - High Roller (Event #10), Harrah's Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Thursday, 19 December 2019

Thu 19 - Sun 22 Dec at 12:00PM Add to Google Calendar[] $ 1,700 No Limit Hold'em - WSOPC Harrah's Las Vegas Main Event Day 1A (Event #11), Harrah's Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Friday, 20 December 2019

Friday 20 December at 12:00PM Add to Google Calendar$ 1,700 No Limit Hold'em - WSOPC Harrah's Las Vegas Main Event Day 1B (Event #11), Harrah's Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Saturday, 21 December 2019

Saturday 21 December Add to Google CalendarWSOPC Harrah's Las Vegas Main Event Day 2 (Event #11), Harrah's Las Vegas, Las Vegas
Sat 21 - Sun 22 Dec at 12:00PM Add to Google Calendar$ 400 No Limit Hold'em Double Stack (Event #12), Harrah's Las Vegas, Las Vegas
Sat 21 - Sun 22 Dec at 04:00PM Add to Google Calendar$ 400 Pot Limit Omaha/No Limit Hold'em - 8-Handed (Event #13), Harrah's Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Sunday, 22 December 2019

Sunday 22 December Add to Google CalendarWSOPC Harrah's Las Vegas Main Event Day 3 (Event #11), Harrah's Las Vegas, Las Vegas