Horseshoe Casino & Hotel, Tunica

Address 1021 Casino Center Dr. Tunica Resorts, MS 38664 (Show Map)
Website http://www.horseshoe.com/tunica/

Thursday, 16 January 2020

Thursday 16 January at 11:00AM Add to Google Calendar$ 400 No Limit Hold'em - Double Stack (Event #1), Horseshoe Casino & Hotel, Tunica

Friday, 17 January 2020

Friday 17 January at 11:00AM Add to Google Calendar$ 400 No Limit Hold'em (Event #2), Horseshoe Casino & Hotel, Tunica
Fri 17 - Sun 19 Jan at 04:00PM Add to Google Calendar$ 400 No Limit Hold'em (Event #3) - Day 1A, Horseshoe Casino & Hotel, Tunica

Saturday, 18 January 2020

Saturday 18 January at 10:00AM Add to Google Calendar$ 400 No Limit Hold'em (Event #3) - Day 1B, Horseshoe Casino & Hotel, Tunica
Saturday 18 January at 03:00PM Add to Google Calendar$ 400 No Limit Hold'em (Event #3) - Day 1C, Horseshoe Casino & Hotel, Tunica

Sunday, 19 January 2020

Sunday 19 January Add to Google CalendarEvent #3 Day 2 Restart, Horseshoe Casino & Hotel, Tunica
Sunday 19 January at 10:00AM Add to Google Calendar$ 250 No Limit Hold'em - Seniors 50+, Horseshoe Casino & Hotel, Tunica Entry restricted
Sunday 19 January at 11:00AM Add to Google Calendar$ 400 No Limit Hold'em (Event #4), Horseshoe Casino & Hotel, Tunica

Monday, 20 January 2020

Monday 20 January at 11:00AM Add to Google Calendar$ 400 No Limit Hold'em - 6-Handed (Event #5), Horseshoe Casino & Hotel, Tunica
Mon 20 - Tue 21 Jan at 04:00PM Add to Google Calendar$ 400 Pot Limit Omaha (Event #6), Horseshoe Casino & Hotel, Tunica

Tuesday, 21 January 2020

Tuesday 21 January Add to Google CalendarEvent #6 Day 2 Restart, Horseshoe Casino & Hotel, Tunica
Tue 21 - Thu 23 Jan at 11:00AM Add to Google Calendar$ 400 No Limit Hold'em - Monster Stack (Event #7) Day 1A, Horseshoe Casino & Hotel, Tunica

Wednesday, 22 January 2020

Wednesday 22 January at 11:00AM Add to Google Calendar$ 400 No Limit Hold'em - Monster Stack (Event #7) Day 1B, Horseshoe Casino & Hotel, Tunica

Thursday, 23 January 2020

Thursday 23 January Add to Google CalendarMonster Stack (Event #7) Day 2 Restart, Horseshoe Casino & Hotel, Tunica
Thu 23 - Fri 24 Jan at 11:00AM Add to Google Calendar$ 600 No Limit Hold'em (Event #8), Horseshoe Casino & Hotel, Tunica
Thursday 23 January at 04:00PM Add to Google Calendar$ 250 No Limit Hold'em (Event #9), Horseshoe Casino & Hotel, Tunica

Friday, 24 January 2020

Friday 24 January Add to Google CalendarEvent #8 Day 2 Restart, Horseshoe Casino & Hotel, Tunica
Fri 24 - Mon 27 Jan at 11:00AM Add to Google Calendar[] $ 1,700 No Limit Hol'dem - Main Event Day 1A, Horseshoe Casino & Hotel, Tunica
Friday 24 January at 04:00PM Add to Google Calendar$ 400 No Limit Hold'em (Event #11), Horseshoe Casino & Hotel, Tunica

Saturday, 25 January 2020

Saturday 25 January at 11:00AM Add to Google Calendar$ 1,700 No Limit Hol'dem - Main Event Day 1B, Horseshoe Casino & Hotel, Tunica
Saturday 25 January at 01:00PM Add to Google Calendar$ 200 No Limit Hold'em - Ladies, Horseshoe Casino & Hotel, Tunica Entry restricted
Saturday 25 January at 04:00PM Add to Google Calendar$ 400 No Limit Hold'em (Event #12), Horseshoe Casino & Hotel, Tunica

Sunday, 26 January 2020

Sunday 26 January Add to Google CalendarMain Event Day 2 Restart, Horseshoe Casino & Hotel, Tunica
Sunday 26 January at 10:00AM Add to Google Calendar$ 250 No Limit Hold'em - Seniors 50+, Horseshoe Casino & Hotel, Tunica Entry restricted
Sunday 26 January at 02:00PM Add to Google Calendar$ 400 No Limit Hold'em - Double Stack (Event #13), Horseshoe Casino & Hotel, Tunica

Monday, 27 January 2020

Monday 27 January Add to Google CalendarMain Event Day 3 Restart, Horseshoe Casino & Hotel, Tunica

Thursday, 23 April 2020

Thu 23 Apr - Mon 4 May Add to Google Calendar[] Schedule TBA, Horseshoe Casino & Hotel, Tunica