Stones Gambling Hall, Citrus Heights

Address 6508/6510 Antelope Road | Citrus Heights, CA 95621 (Show Map)
Website http://stonesgamblinghall.com/poker-saloon/
Telephone +1 916.735.8440

Friday, 26 April 2019

Friday 26 April at 10:00AM Add to Google Calendar$ 150 No Limit Hold'em - Classic Warm-up, Stones Gambling Hall, Citrus Heights

Saturday, 27 April 2019

Saturday 27 April at 10:00AM Add to Google Calendar$ 500 No Limit Hold'em - Insanity Stack KO, Stones Gambling Hall, Citrus Heights

Sunday, 28 April 2019

Sunday 28 April at 10:00AM Add to Google Calendar$ 350 No Limit Hold'em - Classic Deepstack, Stones Gambling Hall, Citrus Heights

Monday, 29 April 2019

Monday 29 April at 10:00AM Add to Google Calendar$ 200 No Limit Hold'em - 6 Max Win the Button, Stones Gambling Hall, Citrus Heights
Monday 29 April at 06:00PM Add to Google Calendar$ 110 Satellite to Main Event, Stones Gambling Hall, Citrus Heights

Tuesday, 30 April 2019

Tuesday 30 April at 10:00AM Add to Google Calendar$ 110 Satellite to Main Event, Stones Gambling Hall, Citrus Heights
Tuesday 30 April at 06:00PM Add to Google Calendar$ 110 Satellite to Main Event, Stones Gambling Hall, Citrus Heights

Wednesday, 1 May 2019

Wednesday 1 May at 10:00AM Add to Google Calendar$ 110 Satellite to Main Event, Stones Gambling Hall, Citrus Heights
Wednesday 1 May at 06:00PM Add to Google Calendar$ 110 Satellite to Main Event, Stones Gambling Hall, Citrus Heights

Thursday, 2 May 2019

Thu 2 - Sun 5 May at 10:00AM Add to Google Calendar$ 600 No Limit Hold'em - Main Event, Stones Gambling Hall, Citrus Heights
Thursday 2 May at 06:00PM Add to Google Calendar$ 110 Satellite to Main Event, Stones Gambling Hall, Citrus Heights

Friday, 3 May 2019

Friday 3 May at 10:00AM Add to Google Calendar$ 600 Main Event - Day 1B, Stones Gambling Hall, Citrus Heights

Saturday, 4 May 2019

Saturday 4 May at 10:00AM Add to Google Calendar$ 600 Main Event - Day 1C, Stones Gambling Hall, Citrus Heights

Sunday, 5 May 2019

Sunday 5 May at 10:00AM Add to Google CalendarMain Event - Day 2, Stones Gambling Hall, Citrus Heights

Monday, 13 May 2019

Mon 13 - Sun 19 May at 10:00AM Add to Google Calendar$ 120 No Limit Hold'em - Quantum, Stones Gambling Hall, Citrus Heights

Tuesday, 14 May 2019

Tuesday 14 May at 10:00AM Add to Google Calendar$ 120 Quantum - Day 1B, Stones Gambling Hall, Citrus Heights
Tuesday 14 May at 06:00PM Add to Google Calendar$ 120 Quantum - Day 1C, Stones Gambling Hall, Citrus Heights

Wednesday, 15 May 2019

Wednesday 15 May at 10:00AM Add to Google Calendar$ 120 Quantum - Day 1D, Stones Gambling Hall, Citrus Heights
Wednesday 15 May at 06:00PM Add to Google Calendar$ 120 Quantum - Day 1E, Stones Gambling Hall, Citrus Heights

Thursday, 16 May 2019

Thursday 16 May at 10:00AM Add to Google Calendar$ 120 Quantum - Day 1F, Stones Gambling Hall, Citrus Heights
Thursday 16 May at 06:00PM Add to Google Calendar$ 120 Quantum - Day 1G, Stones Gambling Hall, Citrus Heights

Friday, 17 May 2019

Friday 17 May at 10:00AM Add to Google Calendar$ 240 Quantum - Day 1H, Stones Gambling Hall, Citrus Heights

Saturday, 18 May 2019

Saturday 18 May at 10:00AM Add to Google Calendar$ 240 Quantum - Day 1I, Stones Gambling Hall, Citrus Heights

Sunday, 19 May 2019

Sunday 19 May at 11:00AM Add to Google Calendar$ 900 Quantum - Day 2, Stones Gambling Hall, Citrus Heights

Monday, 27 May 2019

Monday 27 May at 12:00PM Add to Google Calendar$ 200 No Limit Hold'em - 8 MAX Win The Button K.O, Stones Gambling Hall, Citrus Heights