Stones Gambling Hall, Citrus Heights

Address 6508/6510 Antelope Road | Citrus Heights, CA 95621 (Show Map)
Website http://stonesgamblinghall.com/poker-saloon/
Telephone +1 916.735.8440

Saturday, 23 June 2018

Saturday 23 June Add to Google Calendar$ 150 No Limit Hold'em - Saturday Big Blind Ante, Stones Gambling Hall, Citrus Heights

Sunday, 24 June 2018

Sunday 24 June Add to Google Calendar$ 300 No Limit Hold'em - Last Sunday Big Blind Ante, Stones Gambling Hall, Citrus Heights

Saturday, 30 June 2018

Saturday 30 June Add to Google Calendar$ 150 No Limit Hold'em - Saturday Big Blind Ante, Stones Gambling Hall, Citrus Heights

Wednesday, 4 July 2018

Wednesday 4 July Add to Google Calendar$ 200 No Limit Hold'em - 8 Max Big Blind Ante, Stones Gambling Hall, Citrus Heights

Saturday, 7 July 2018

Saturday 7 July Add to Google Calendar$ 150 No Limit Hold'em - Saturday Big Blind Ante, Stones Gambling Hall, Citrus Heights

Sunday, 8 July 2018

Sunday 8 July at 10:00AM Add to Google Calendar$ 140 + 35 No Limit Hold'em, Stones Gambling Hall, Citrus Heights

Saturday, 14 July 2018

Saturday 14 July Add to Google Calendar$ 150 No Limit Hold'em - Saturday Big Blind Ante, Stones Gambling Hall, Citrus Heights

Saturday, 21 July 2018

Saturday 21 July Add to Google Calendar$ 150 No Limit Hold'em - Saturday Big Blind Ante, Stones Gambling Hall, Citrus Heights

Saturday, 28 July 2018

Saturday 28 July Add to Google Calendar$ 150 No Limit Hold'em - Saturday Big Blind Ante, Stones Gambling Hall, Citrus Heights

Sunday, 29 July 2018

Sunday 29 July Add to Google Calendar$ 300 No Limit Hold'em - Last Sunday Big Blind Ante, Stones Gambling Hall, Citrus Heights

Saturday, 4 August 2018

Saturday 4 August Add to Google Calendar$ 150 No Limit Hold'em - Saturday Big Blind Ante, Stones Gambling Hall, Citrus Heights

Monday, 6 August 2018

Mon 6 - Sun 12 Aug at 10:00AM Add to Google Calendar$ 120 No Limit Hold'em - Quantum, Stones Gambling Hall, Citrus Heights

Tuesday, 7 August 2018

Tuesday 7 August at 10:00AM Add to Google Calendar$ 120 Quantum Event - Day 1B, Stones Gambling Hall, Citrus Heights
Tuesday 7 August at 06:00PM Add to Google Calendar$ 120 Quantum Event - Day 1C, Stones Gambling Hall, Citrus Heights

Wednesday, 8 August 2018

Wednesday 8 August at 10:00AM Add to Google Calendar$ 120 Quantum Event - Day 1D, Stones Gambling Hall, Citrus Heights
Wednesday 8 August at 06:00PM Add to Google Calendar$ 120 Quantum Event - Day 1E, Stones Gambling Hall, Citrus Heights

Thursday, 9 August 2018

Thursday 9 August at 10:00AM Add to Google Calendar$ 120 Quantum Event - Day 1F, Stones Gambling Hall, Citrus Heights
Thursday 9 August at 06:00PM Add to Google Calendar$ 120 Quantum Event - Day 1G, Stones Gambling Hall, Citrus Heights

Friday, 10 August 2018

Friday 10 August at 10:00AM Add to Google Calendar$ 240 Quantum Event - Day 1H, Stones Gambling Hall, Citrus Heights

Saturday, 11 August 2018

Saturday 11 August Add to Google Calendar$ 150 No Limit Hold'em - Saturday Big Blind Ante, Stones Gambling Hall, Citrus Heights
Saturday 11 August at 10:00AM Add to Google Calendar$ 240 Quantum Event - Day 1I, Stones Gambling Hall, Citrus Heights

Sunday, 12 August 2018

Sunday 12 August at 11:00AM Add to Google Calendar$ 900 Quantum Event - Day 2, Stones Gambling Hall, Citrus Heights

Tuesday, 14 August 2018

Tue 14 - Thu 16 Aug Add to Google Calendar 100 No Limit Hold'em, Stones Gambling Hall, Citrus Heights

Saturday, 18 August 2018

Saturday 18 August Add to Google Calendar$ 150 No Limit Hold'em - Saturday Big Blind Ante, Stones Gambling Hall, Citrus Heights

Saturday, 25 August 2018

Saturday 25 August Add to Google Calendar$ 150 No Limit Hold'em - Saturday Big Blind Ante, Stones Gambling Hall, Citrus Heights

Sunday, 26 August 2018

Sunday 26 August Add to Google Calendar$ 300 No Limit Hold'em - Last Sunday Big Blind Ante, Stones Gambling Hall, Citrus Heights

Sunday, 9 September 2018

Sunday 9 September at 10:00AM Add to Google Calendar$ 140 + 35 No Limit Hold'em, Stones Gambling Hall, Citrus Heights

Sunday, 4 November 2018

Sunday 4 November at 10:00AM Add to Google Calendar$ 215 + 35 No Limit Hold'em, Stones Gambling Hall, Citrus Heights