Thunder Valley Casino Resort, Lincoln

Address 1200 Athens Avenue, Lincoln, CA 95648 (Show Map)
Website http://pokerroom.thundervalleyresort.com/
Telephone (877) 468-8777

Monday, 22 July 2019

Mon 22 - Wed 24 Jul Add to Google Calendar$ 260 No Limit Hold'em - Action 8 (EVENT #23) Day 1A, Thunder Valley Casino Resort, Lincoln

Tuesday, 23 July 2019

Tuesday 23 July at 11:00AM Add to Google Calendar$ 260 No Limit Hold'em - Action 8 (EVENT #23) Day 1B, Thunder Valley Casino Resort, Lincoln
Tuesday 23 July at 05:00PM Add to Google Calendar$ 260 No Limit Hold'em - Action 8 (EVENT #23) Day 1C, Thunder Valley Casino Resort, Lincoln

Wednesday, 24 July 2019

Wednesday 24 July at 11:00AM Add to Google Calendar$ 160 Limit Omaha 8 / Stud 8 (EVENT #24), Thunder Valley Casino Resort, Lincoln
Wednesday 24 July at 05:00PM Add to Google Calendar$ 260 Action 8 Day 2, Thunder Valley Casino Resort, Lincoln

Thursday, 25 July 2019

Thursday 25 July at 10:00AM Add to Google Calendar$ 400 No Limit Hold'em - Ante Up Head to Head Championship (EVENT #25), Thunder Valley Casino Resort, Lincoln
Thursday 25 July at 01:00PM Add to Google Calendar$ 160 No Limit Hold'em - Change Up (EVENT #26), Thunder Valley Casino Resort, Lincoln

Friday, 26 July 2019

Fri 26 - Sun 28 Jul at 11:00AM Add to Google Calendar[] $ 1,650 No Limit Hold'em - MAIN (EVENT #27) Day 1A, Thunder Valley Casino Resort, Lincoln

Saturday, 27 July 2019

Saturday 27 July at 11:00AM Add to Google Calendar$ 1,650 No Limit Hold'em - MAIN (EVENT #27) Day 1B, Thunder Valley Casino Resort, Lincoln

Sunday, 28 July 2019

Sunday 28 July at 11:00AM Add to Google Calendar$ 235 Big O (EVENT #28), Thunder Valley Casino Resort, Lincoln
Sunday 28 July at 12:00PM Add to Google Calendar$ 1,650 MAIN EVENT Day 2, Thunder Valley Casino Resort, Lincoln
Sunday 28 July at 02:00PM Add to Google Calendar$ 1,100 No Limit Hold'em - Knockout (EVENT #29), Thunder Valley Casino Resort, Lincoln
Sunday 28 July at 05:00PM Add to Google Calendar$ 160 No Limit Hold'em - Series Finale (EVENT #30), Thunder Valley Casino Resort, Lincoln

Thursday, 5 September 2019

Thu 5 - Mon 16 Sep Add to Google Calendar[] Schedule TBA, Thunder Valley Casino Resort, Lincoln

Thursday, 9 January 2020

Thu 9 - Mon 20 Jan Add to Google Calendar[] Schedule TBA, Thunder Valley Casino Resort, Lincoln

Saturday, 7 March 2020

Sat 7 - Tue 10 Mar Add to Google Calendar[] $ 5,000 No Limit Hold'em - WPT Rolling Thunder Main Event, Thunder Valley Casino Resort, Lincoln