Thunder Valley Casino Resort, Lincoln

Address 1200 Athens Avenue, Lincoln, CA 95648 (Show Map)
Website http://pokerroom.thundervalleyresort.com/
Telephone (877) 468-8777

Friday, 13 September 2019

Fri 13 - Mon 16 Sep Add to Google Calendar[] $ 1,700 No Limit Hold'em - Main Event (Event #12A), Thunder Valley Casino Resort, Lincoln

Sunday, 15 September 2019

Sun 15 - Mon 16 Sep Add to Google Calendar$ 1,125 No Limit Hold'em - 8 Hansed (Event #14), Thunder Valley Casino Resort, Lincoln

Friday, 22 November 2019

Fri 22 - Mon 25 Nov Add to Google Calendar[] $ 1,350 + 150 No Limit Hold'em - WPTDS Main Event, Thunder Valley Casino Resort, Lincoln

Thursday, 9 January 2020

Thu 9 - Mon 20 Jan Add to Google Calendar[] Schedule TBA, Thunder Valley Casino Resort, Lincoln

Saturday, 7 March 2020

Sat 7 - Tue 10 Mar Add to Google Calendar[] $ 5,000 No Limit Hold'em - WPT Rolling Thunder Main Event, Thunder Valley Casino Resort, Lincoln

Friday, 3 April 2020

Fri 3 - Mon 6 Apr Add to Google Calendar[] $ 2,300 + 200 No Limit Hold'em - WPTDS Championship, Thunder Valley Casino Resort, Lincoln