Talking Stick Resort, Scottsdale

Dirección 9800 E Indian Bend Rd | Scottsdale | AZ 85256 (Mostrar mapa)
Website http://www.casinoaz.com/
Teléfono (480) 850-7777
Fax (480) 850-7741

Formerly Casino Arizona

Saturday, 24 February 2024

Saturday 24 February en 11:15AM Add to Google Calendar$ 160 No Limit Hold'em, Talking Stick Resort, Scottsdale
Saturday 24 February en 07:15PM Add to Google Calendar$ 300 No Limit Hold'em - Saturday Night, Talking Stick Resort, Scottsdale

Sunday, 25 February 2024

Sunday 25 February en 11:15AM Add to Google Calendar$ 130 No Limit Hold'em - Satellite, Talking Stick Resort, Scottsdale

Monday, 26 February 2024

Monday 26 February en 07:15PM Add to Google Calendar$ 130 No Limit Hold'em - Satellite, Talking Stick Resort, Scottsdale

Saturday, 2 March 2024

Saturday 2 March en 11:15AM Add to Google Calendar$ 345 No Limit Hold'em - Big Stack, Talking Stick Resort, Scottsdale

Sunday, 3 March 2024

Sunday 3 March en 11:15AM Add to Google Calendar$ 130 No Limit Hold'em - Satellite, Talking Stick Resort, Scottsdale

Monday, 4 March 2024

Monday 4 March en 07:15PM Add to Google Calendar$ 130 No Limit Hold'em - Satellite, Talking Stick Resort, Scottsdale

Saturday, 9 March 2024

Saturday 9 March en 11:15AM Add to Google Calendar$ 200 + 100 No Limit Hold'em - Bounty, Talking Stick Resort, Scottsdale

Sunday, 10 March 2024

Sunday 10 March en 11:15AM Add to Google Calendar$ 130 No Limit Hold'em - Satellite, Talking Stick Resort, Scottsdale

Monday, 11 March 2024

Monday 11 March en 07:15PM Add to Google Calendar$ 130 No Limit Hold'em - Satellite, Talking Stick Resort, Scottsdale

Tuesday, 12 March 2024

Tuesday 12 March en 07:15PM Add to Google Calendar$ 130 No Limit Hold'em - Satellite, Talking Stick Resort, Scottsdale

Thursday, 14 March 2024

Thu 14 - Sun 17 Mar en 11:15AM Add to Google Calendar$ 500 No Limit Hold'em - Day 1A ($25,000 Added), Talking Stick Resort, Scottsdale

Friday, 15 March 2024

Friday 15 March en 11:15AM Add to Google Calendar$ 500 No Limit Hold'em - Day 1B ($25,000 Added), Talking Stick Resort, Scottsdale

Saturday, 16 March 2024

Saturday 16 March en 11:15AM Add to Google Calendar$ 500 No Limit Hold'em - Day 1C ($25,000 Added), Talking Stick Resort, Scottsdale

Monday, 18 March 2024

Monday 18 March en 11:15AM Add to Google CalendarDay 2, Talking Stick Resort, Scottsdale

Saturday, 30 March 2024

Saturday 30 March en 11:15AM Add to Google Calendar$ 160 No Limit Hold'em, Talking Stick Resort, Scottsdale

Saturday, 6 April 2024

Saturday 6 April en 11:15AM Add to Google Calendar$ 345 No Limit Hold'em - Big Stack, Talking Stick Resort, Scottsdale

Saturday, 13 April 2024

Saturday 13 April en 11:15AM Add to Google Calendar$ 200 + 100 No Limit Hold'em - Bounty, Talking Stick Resort, Scottsdale

Saturday, 27 April 2024

Saturday 27 April en 11:15AM Add to Google Calendar$ 160 No Limit Hold'em, Talking Stick Resort, Scottsdale

Saturday, 4 May 2024

Saturday 4 May en 11:15AM Add to Google Calendar$ 345 No Limit Hold'em - Big Stack, Talking Stick Resort, Scottsdale

Saturday, 11 May 2024

Saturday 11 May en 11:15AM Add to Google Calendar$ 200 + 100 No Limit Hold'em - Bounty, Talking Stick Resort, Scottsdale

Saturday, 25 May 2024

Saturday 25 May en 11:15AM Add to Google Calendar$ 160 No Limit Hold'em, Talking Stick Resort, Scottsdale

Saturday, 1 June 2024

Saturday 1 June en 11:15AM Add to Google Calendar$ 345 No Limit Hold'em - Big Stack, Talking Stick Resort, Scottsdale

Saturday, 8 June 2024

Saturday 8 June en 11:15AM Add to Google Calendar$ 200 + 100 No Limit Hold'em - Bounty, Talking Stick Resort, Scottsdale

Saturday, 29 June 2024

Saturday 29 June en 11:15AM Add to Google Calendar$ 160 No Limit Hold'em, Talking Stick Resort, Scottsdale

Saturday, 6 July 2024

Saturday 6 July en 11:15AM Add to Google Calendar$ 345 No Limit Hold'em - Big Stack, Talking Stick Resort, Scottsdale

Saturday, 13 July 2024

Saturday 13 July en 11:15AM Add to Google Calendar$ 200 + 100 No Limit Hold'em - Bounty, Talking Stick Resort, Scottsdale

Saturday, 27 July 2024

Saturday 27 July en 11:15AM Add to Google Calendar$ 160 No Limit Hold'em, Talking Stick Resort, Scottsdale

Saturday, 3 August 2024

Saturday 3 August en 11:15AM Add to Google Calendar$ 345 No Limit Hold'em - Big Stack, Talking Stick Resort, Scottsdale

Wednesday, 7 August 2024

Wednesday 7 August en 11:15AM Add to Google Calendar$ 345 No Limit Hold'em - Big Stack, Talking Stick Resort, Scottsdale

Saturday, 10 August 2024

Saturday 10 August en 11:15AM Add to Google Calendar$ 200 + 100 No Limit Hold'em - Bounty, Talking Stick Resort, Scottsdale

Saturday, 31 August 2024

Saturday 31 August en 11:15AM Add to Google Calendar$ 160 No Limit Hold'em, Talking Stick Resort, Scottsdale

Saturday, 14 September 2024

Saturday 14 September en 11:15AM Add to Google Calendar$ 200 + 100 No Limit Hold'em - Bounty, Talking Stick Resort, Scottsdale

Saturday, 28 September 2024

Saturday 28 September en 11:15AM Add to Google Calendar$ 160 No Limit Hold'em, Talking Stick Resort, Scottsdale

Saturday, 5 October 2024

Saturday 5 October en 11:15AM Add to Google Calendar$ 345 No Limit Hold'em - Big Stack, Talking Stick Resort, Scottsdale

Saturday, 12 October 2024

Saturday 12 October en 11:15AM Add to Google Calendar$ 200 + 100 No Limit Hold'em - Bounty, Talking Stick Resort, Scottsdale

Saturday, 26 October 2024

Saturday 26 October en 11:15AM Add to Google Calendar$ 160 No Limit Hold'em, Talking Stick Resort, Scottsdale

Saturday, 2 November 2024

Saturday 2 November en 11:15AM Add to Google Calendar$ 345 No Limit Hold'em - Big Stack, Talking Stick Resort, Scottsdale

Thursday, 7 November 2024

Thursday 7 November en 11:15AM Add to Google Calendar$ 345 No Limit Hold'em - Big Stack, Talking Stick Resort, Scottsdale

Saturday, 9 November 2024

Saturday 9 November en 11:15AM Add to Google Calendar$ 200 + 100 No Limit Hold'em - Bounty, Talking Stick Resort, Scottsdale

Saturday, 30 November 2024

Saturday 30 November en 11:15AM Add to Google Calendar$ 160 No Limit Hold'em, Talking Stick Resort, Scottsdale

Thursday, 12 December 2024

Thursday 12 December en 11:15AM Add to Google Calendar$ 200 + 100 No Limit Hold'em - Bounty, Talking Stick Resort, Scottsdale

Saturday, 28 December 2024

Saturday 28 December en 11:15AM Add to Google Calendar$ 160 No Limit Hold'em, Talking Stick Resort, Scottsdale