Talking Stick Resort, Scottsdale

Dirección 9800 E Indian Bend Rd | Scottsdale | AZ 85256 (Mostrar mapa)
Website http://www.casinoaz.com/
Teléfono (480) 850-7777
Fax (480) 850-7741

Formerly Casino Arizona

Tuesday, 24 May 2022

Tuesday 24 May en 11:15AM Add to Google Calendar$ 125 No Limit Hold'em - Tuesday, Talking Stick Resort, Scottsdale
Tuesday 24 May en 07:15PM Add to Google Calendar$ 200 No Limit Hold'em - Tuesday Night, Talking Stick Resort, Scottsdale

Wednesday, 25 May 2022

Wednesday 25 May en 11:15AM Add to Google Calendar$ 125 No Limit Hold'em - Wednesday, Talking Stick Resort, Scottsdale
Wednesday 25 May en 07:15PM Add to Google Calendar$ 145 No Limit Hold'em - Wednesday Night, Talking Stick Resort, Scottsdale

Thursday, 26 May 2022

Thursday 26 May en 11:15AM Add to Google Calendar$ 125 No Limit Hold'em - Thursday, Talking Stick Resort, Scottsdale
Thursday 26 May en 07:15PM Add to Google Calendar$ 145 No Limit Hold'em - Thursday Night, Talking Stick Resort, Scottsdale

Friday, 27 May 2022

Friday 27 May en 11:15AM Add to Google Calendar$ 125 No Limit Hold'em - Friday, Talking Stick Resort, Scottsdale
Friday 27 May en 07:15PM Add to Google Calendar$ 200 No Limit Hold'em - Friday Night, Talking Stick Resort, Scottsdale

Saturday, 28 May 2022

Saturday 28 May en 11:15AM Add to Google Calendar$ 160 No Limit Hold'em - End of the Month, Talking Stick Resort, Scottsdale

Sunday, 29 May 2022

Sunday 29 May en 11:15AM Add to Google Calendar$ 200 No Limit Hold'em - Weekend Tournament, Talking Stick Resort, Scottsdale

Monday, 30 May 2022

Monday 30 May en 11:15AM Add to Google Calendar$ 125 No Limit Hold'em - Monday, Talking Stick Resort, Scottsdale

Tuesday, 31 May 2022

Tuesday 31 May en 11:15AM Add to Google Calendar$ 125 No Limit Hold'em - Tuesday, Talking Stick Resort, Scottsdale
Tuesday 31 May en 07:15PM Add to Google Calendar$ 200 No Limit Hold'em - Tuesday Night, Talking Stick Resort, Scottsdale

Friday, 8 July 2022

Fri 8 - Tue 12 Jul en 09:00AM Add to Google Calendar$ 1,000 + 100 No Limit Hold'em - Day 1A, Talking Stick Resort, Scottsdale

Saturday, 9 July 2022

Saturday 9 July en 09:00AM Add to Google Calendar$ 1,000 + 100 No Limit Hold'em - Day 1B, Talking Stick Resort, Scottsdale

Sunday, 10 July 2022

Sunday 10 July en 09:00AM Add to Google Calendar$ 1,000 + 100 No Limit Hold'em - Day 1C, Talking Stick Resort, Scottsdale

Monday, 11 July 2022

Monday 11 July en 09:00AM Add to Google CalendarNo Limit Hold'em - Day 2, Talking Stick Resort, Scottsdale

Tuesday, 12 July 2022

Tuesday 12 July en 10:00AM Add to Google CalendarNo Limit Hold'em - Day 3, Talking Stick Resort, Scottsdale