Grand Casino Escazu, San Jose

Thursday, 25 July 2019

Thursday 25 July Add to Google CalendarCRC 20,700 + 2,300 No Limit Hold'em - Mix Max, Grand Casino Escazu, San Jose

Thursday, 1 August 2019

Thursday 1 August Add to Google CalendarCRC 20,700 + 2,300 No Limit Hold'em - Mix Max, Grand Casino Escazu, San Jose

Thursday, 8 August 2019

Thursday 8 August Add to Google CalendarCRC 20,700 + 2,300 No Limit Hold'em - Mix Max, Grand Casino Escazu, San Jose

Thursday, 15 August 2019

Thursday 15 August Add to Google CalendarCRC 20,700 + 2,300 No Limit Hold'em - Mix Max, Grand Casino Escazu, San Jose

Thursday, 22 August 2019

Thursday 22 August Add to Google CalendarCRC 20,700 + 2,300 No Limit Hold'em - Mix Max, Grand Casino Escazu, San Jose

Thursday, 29 August 2019

Thursday 29 August Add to Google CalendarCRC 20,700 + 2,300 No Limit Hold'em - Mix Max, Grand Casino Escazu, San Jose
Thu 29 Aug - Sun 1 Sep at 04:00PM Add to Google Calendar$ 340 + 30 No Limit Hold'em - Day 1A, Grand Casino Escazu, San Jose

Friday, 30 August 2019

Friday 30 August at 04:00PM Add to Google Calendar$ 340 + 30 No Limit Hold'em - Day 1B, Grand Casino Escazu, San Jose

Saturday, 31 August 2019

Saturday 31 August at 04:00PM Add to Google Calendar$ 340 + 30 No Limit Hold'em - Day 1C, Grand Casino Escazu, San Jose

Sunday, 1 September 2019

Sunday 1 September at 01:00PM Add to Google CalendarNo Limit Hold'em - Day 2, Grand Casino Escazu, San Jose
Sunday 1 September at 06:00PM Add to Google Calendar$ 220 + 30 $250K GTD Mega Satelite - 10X - $1,700 Seats GTD, Grand Casino Escazu, San Jose