World Series of Poker, Season 2016

Every Gold Bracelet event at the World Series.

http://www.worldseriesofpoker.com/

Wed 1 - Thu 2 Jun[] $ 565 No Limit Hold'em Casino Employees (Event #1), Rio All-Suite Hotel & Casino, Las Vegas
Thu 2 - Tue 7 Jun[] $ 565 No Limit Hold'em Colossus II (Event #2), Rio All-Suite Hotel & Casino, Las Vegas
Sat 4 - Mon 6 Jun[] $ 10,000 Seven Card Stud Championship (Event #3), Rio All-Suite Hotel & Casino, Las Vegas
Sunday 5 June[] $ 1,000 No Limit Hold'em Top Up Turbo (Event #4), Rio All-Suite Hotel & Casino, Las Vegas
Sun 5 - Tue 7 Jun[] $ 1,500 Dealers Choice 6-Handed (Event #5), Rio All-Suite Hotel & Casino, Las Vegas
Mon 6 - Wed 8 Jun[] $ 1,500 No Limit Hold'em (Event #6), Rio All-Suite Hotel & Casino, Las Vegas
Mon 6 - Wed 8 Jun[] $ 1,500 2-7 Draw Lowball (Event #7), Rio All-Suite Hotel & Casino, Las Vegas
Tue 7 - Thu 9 Jun[] $ 1,500 H.O.R.S.E. (Event #8), Rio All-Suite Hotel & Casino, Las Vegas
Tue 7 - Thu 9 Jun[] $ 10,000 No Limit Hold'em Heads Up Championship (Event #9), Rio All-Suite Hotel & Casino, Las Vegas
Wed 8 - Fri 10 Jun[] $ 1,500 No Limit Hold'em 6-Handed (Event #10), Rio All-Suite Hotel & Casino, Las Vegas
Wed 8 - Fri 10 Jun[] $ 10,000 Dealers Choice 6-Handed Championship (Event #11), Rio All-Suite Hotel & Casino, Las Vegas
Thu 9 - Sat 11 Jun[] $ 565 Pot-Limit Omaha (Event #12), Rio All-Suite Hotel & Casino, Las Vegas
Thu 9 - Sat 11 Jun[] $ 1,500 Seven Card Razz (Event #13), Rio All-Suite Hotel & Casino, Las Vegas
Fri 10 - Tue 14 Jun[] $ 1,500 No Limit Hold'em Millionaire Maker (Event #14), Rio All-Suite Hotel & Casino, Las Vegas
Fri 10 - Sun 12 Jun[] $ 1,500 Eight Game Mix (Event #15), Rio All-Suite Hotel & Casino, Las Vegas
Sat 11 - Mon 13 Jun[] $ 10,000 2-7 Draw Lowball Championship (Event #16), Rio All-Suite Hotel & Casino, Las Vegas
Sun 12 - Tue 14 Jun[] $ 1,000 No Limit Hold'em (Event #17), Rio All-Suite Hotel & Casino, Las Vegas
Sun 12 - Tue 14 Jun[] $ 3,000 H.O.R.S.E. (Event #18), Rio All-Suite Hotel & Casino, Las Vegas
Mon 13 - Wed 15 Jun[] $ 1,000 Pot-Limit Omaha (Event #19), Rio All-Suite Hotel & Casino, Las Vegas
Mon 13 - Wed 15 Jun[] $ 10,000 Seven Card Razz Championship (Event #20), Rio All-Suite Hotel & Casino, Las Vegas
Tue 14 - Thu 16 Jun[] $ 3,000 No Limit Hold'em 6-Handed (Event #21), Rio All-Suite Hotel & Casino, Las Vegas
Tue 14 - Thu 16 Jun[] $ 1,500 Limit Hold'em (Event #22), Rio All-Suite Hotel & Casino, Las Vegas
Wed 15 - Fri 17 Jun[] $ 2,000 No Limit Hold'em (Event #23), Rio All-Suite Hotel & Casino, Las Vegas
Wed 15 - Fri 17 Jun[] $ 10,000 H.O.R.S.E. Championship (Event #24), Rio All-Suite Hotel & Casino, Las Vegas
Thu 16 - Sat 18 Jun[] $ 2,500 No Limit Hold'em (Event #25), Rio All-Suite Hotel & Casino, Las Vegas
Thu 16 - Sat 18 Jun[] $ 1,500 Omaha Hi-Low Split-8 or Better (Event #26), Rio All-Suite Hotel & Casino, Las Vegas
Fri 17 - Sun 19 Jun[] $ 1,000 No Limit Hold'em Seniors Championship (Event #27), Rio All-Suite Hotel & Casino, Las Vegas
Fri 17 - Sun 19 Jun[] $ 10,000 Limit Hold'em Championship (Event #28), Rio All-Suite Hotel & Casino, Las Vegas
Sat 18 - Mon 20 Jun[] $ 1,500 No Limit Hold'em (Event #29), Rio All-Suite Hotel & Casino, Las Vegas
Sat 18 - Mon 20 Jun[] $ 3,000 Pot-Limit Omaha Six-Handed (Event #30), Rio All-Suite Hotel & Casino, Las Vegas
Sunday 19 June[] $ 1,000 No Limit Hold'em Super Seniors (Age 65+) (Event #31), Rio All-Suite Hotel & Casino, Las Vegas
Sun 19 - Tue 21 Jun[] $ 10,000 Omaha Hi-Low Split-8 or Better Championship (Event #32), Rio All-Suite Hotel & Casino, Las Vegas
Mon 20 - Wed 22 Jun[] $ 1,500 No Limit Hold'em Summer Solstice (Event #33), Rio All-Suite Hotel & Casino, Las Vegas
Mon 20 - Wed 22 Jun[] $ 1,500 2-7 Triple Draw Lowball (Limit) (Event #34), Rio All-Suite Hotel & Casino, Las Vegas
Tue 21 - Thu 23 Jun[] $ 5,000 No Limit Hold'em Six-Handed (Event #35), Rio All-Suite Hotel & Casino, Las Vegas
Tue 21 - Thu 23 Jun[] $ 2,500 Mixed Omaha/Seven Card Stud Hi-Lo 8 or Better (Event #36), Rio All-Suite Hotel & Casino, Las Vegas
Wed 22 - Fri 24 Jun[] $ 1,500 Pot-Limit Omaha (Event #37), Rio All-Suite Hotel & Casino, Las Vegas
Wed 22 - Fri 24 Jun[] $ 3,000 Limit Hold'em 6-Handed (Event #38), Rio All-Suite Hotel & Casino, Las Vegas
Thu 23 - Sat 25 Jun[] $ 10,000 No Limit Hold'em 6-Handed Championship (Event #39), Rio All-Suite Hotel & Casino, Las Vegas
Thu 23 - Sat 25 Jun[] $ 2,500 Mixed Triple Draw Lowball (Limit) (Event #40), Rio All-Suite Hotel & Casino, Las Vegas
Fri 24 - Tue 28 Jun[] $ 1,500 No Limit Hold'em Monster Stack (NO re-entry) (Event #41), Rio All-Suite Hotel & Casino, Las Vegas
Fri 24 - Sun 26 Jun[] $ 3,000 No Limit Hold'em Shootout (Event #42), Rio All-Suite Hotel & Casino, Las Vegas
Sat 25 - Mon 27 Jun[] $ 10,000 Seven Card Stud Hi-Lo Split-8 or Better Championship (Event #43), Rio All-Suite Hotel & Casino, Las Vegas
Sun 26 - Tue 28 Jun[] $ 1,000 No Limit Hold'em (Event #44), Rio All-Suite Hotel & Casino, Las Vegas
Sun 26 - Tue 28 Jun[] $ 1,500 Mixed No Limit Hold'em/Pot-Limit Omaha (Event #45), Rio All-Suite Hotel & Casino, Las Vegas
Mon 27 - Wed 29 Jun[] $ 1,500 No Limit Hold'em Bounty (Event #46), Rio All-Suite Hotel & Casino, Las Vegas
Mon 27 - Wed 29 Jun[] $ 10,000 2-7 Triple Draw Lowball (Limit) Championship (Event #47), Rio All-Suite Hotel & Casino, Las Vegas
Tue 28 - Thu 30 Jun[] $ 5,000 No Limit Hold'em (30-minute levels) (Event #48), Rio All-Suite Hotel & Casino, Las Vegas
Tue 28 - Thu 30 Jun[] $ 1,500 Seven Card Stud (Event #49), Rio All-Suite Hotel & Casino, Las Vegas
Wed 29 Jun - Fri 1 Jul[] $ 1,500 No Limit Hold'em Shootout (Event #50), Rio All-Suite Hotel & Casino, Las Vegas
Wed 29 Jun - Fri 1 Jul[] $ 10,000 Pot-Limit Omaha 8-Handed Championship (Event #51), Rio All-Suite Hotel & Casino, Las Vegas
Thu 30 Jun - Sat 2 Jul[] $ 3,000 No Limit Hold'em (Event #52), Rio All-Suite Hotel & Casino, Las Vegas
Thu 30 Jun - Sat 2 Jul[] $ 1,500 Mixed Pot-Limit Omaha 8 or Better & Big O (Event #53), Rio All-Suite Hotel & Casino, Las Vegas
Fri 1 - Mon 4 Jul[] $ 888 No Limit Hold'em Crazy Eights 8-Handed (re-entry) (Event #54), Rio All-Suite Hotel & Casino, Las Vegas
Sat 2 - Wed 6 Jul[] $ 50,000 Poker Players Championship (6-handed) (Event #55), Rio All-Suite Hotel & Casino, Las Vegas
Sun 3 - Tue 5 Jul[] $ 1,500 No Limit Hold'em (Event #56), Rio All-Suite Hotel & Casino, Las Vegas
Sun 3 - Tue 5 Jul[] $ 1,500 Pot-Limit Omaha Hi-Lo Split-8 or Better (Event #57 ), Rio All-Suite Hotel & Casino, Las Vegas
Mon 4 - Tue 5 Jul[] $ 1,000 No Limit Hold'em (30-minute levels) (2-day event) (Event #58), Rio All-Suite Hotel & Casino, Las Vegas
Tue 5 - Fri 8 Jul[] $ 5,000 No Limit Hold'em (Event #59), Rio All-Suite Hotel & Casino, Las Vegas
Tue 5 - Thu 7 Jul[] $ 1,500 Seven Card Stud Hi-Lo 8 or Better (Event #60), Rio All-Suite Hotel & Casino, Las Vegas
Wed 6 - Fri 8 Jul[] $ 1,000 No Limit Hold'em Tag Team (2-4 person teams) (Event #61), Rio All-Suite Hotel & Casino, Las Vegas
Wed 6 - Sat 9 Jul[] $ 25,000 Pot-Limit Omaha High Roller (8-Handed) (Event #62), Rio All-Suite Hotel & Casino, Las Vegas
Thu 7 - Sat 9 Jul[] $ 1,000 No Limit Hold'em (Event #63), Rio All-Suite Hotel & Casino, Las Vegas
Thu 7 - Sat 9 Jul[] $ 3,000 Pot-Limit Omaha Hi-Lo Split 8 or Better (Event #64), Rio All-Suite Hotel & Casino, Las Vegas
Fri 8 - Sun 10 Jul[] $ 10,000 No Limit Hold'em Ladies Championship (Event #65), Rio All-Suite Hotel & Casino, Las Vegas
Friday 8 July[] $ 1,000 No Limit Hold'em WSOP.com ONLINE (Event #66), Rio All-Suite Hotel & Casino, Las Vegas
Fri 8 - Sun 10 Jul[] $ 111,111 No Limit Hold'em High Roller for One Drop (single re-entry) (Event #67), Rio All-Suite Hotel & Casino, Las Vegas
Sat 9 - Sun 17 Jul[] $ 10,000 No Limit Hold'em Main Event Championship (Event #68), Rio All-Suite Hotel & Casino, Las Vegas
Tue 12 - Sat 16 Jul[] $ 1,111 No Limit Hold'em Little One for One Drop (Event #69), Rio All-Suite Hotel & Casino, Las Vegas
Friday 14 October[]  888,889 + 111,111 No Limit Hold'em Big One For One Drop, Monte Carlo Bay Hotel & Resort, Monte Carlo Entry restricted