Sands Casino Resort, Bethlehem

Address 77 Sands Boulevard | Bethlehem | Pennsylvania 18015 (Show Map)
Email Bethlehem_Info@sands.com
Website www.pasands.com/
Telephone 1-877-726-3777

Friday, 3 March 2017

Friday 3 March at 11:00AM Add to Google Calendar$ 200 No Limit Hold'em, Sands Casino Resort, Bethlehem

Saturday, 4 March 2017

Saturday 4 March at 11:00AM Add to Google Calendar$ 400 No Limit Hold'em - Bounty, Sands Casino Resort, Bethlehem

Sunday, 5 March 2017

Sunday 5 March at 11:00AM Add to Google Calendar$ 200 Pot Limit Omaha, Sands Casino Resort, Bethlehem

Monday, 6 March 2017

Monday 6 March at 11:00AM Add to Google Calendar$ 150 No Limit Hold'em, Sands Casino Resort, Bethlehem

Tuesday, 7 March 2017

Tuesday 7 March at 11:00AM Add to Google Calendar$ 200 No Limit Hold'em - Six Max, Sands Casino Resort, Bethlehem

Wednesday, 8 March 2017

Wed 8 - Mon 13 Mar at 11:00AM Add to Google Calendar$ 550 No Limit Hold'em - Main Event, Sands Casino Resort, Bethlehem

Thursday, 9 March 2017

Thursday 9 March at 11:00AM Add to Google Calendar$ 550 Main Event - Flight 1B, Sands Casino Resort, Bethlehem

Friday, 10 March 2017

Friday 10 March at 11:00AM Add to Google Calendar$ 550 Main Event - Flight 1C, Sands Casino Resort, Bethlehem

Saturday, 11 March 2017

Saturday 11 March at 10:00AM Add to Google Calendar$ 550 Main Event - Flight 1D, Sands Casino Resort, Bethlehem

Sunday, 12 March 2017

Sunday 12 March at 12:00PM Add to Google CalendarMain Event - Day 2, Sands Casino Resort, Bethlehem

Monday, 13 March 2017

Monday 13 March at 11:00AM Add to Google CalendarNo Limit Hold'em - Bounty, Sands Casino Resort, Bethlehem
Monday 13 March at 12:00PM Add to Google Calendar$ 200 Main Event - Day 3, Sands Casino Resort, Bethlehem