Seminole Casino, Coconut Creek

Address 5550 NW 40th Street Coconut Creek, FL 33073 (Show Map)
Website http://www.seminolecoconutcreekcasino.com/
Telephone 1-866-2CASINO or (954) 97

Thursday, 19 September 2019

Thursday 19 September at 11:00AM Add to Google Calendar$ 400 No Limit Hold'em (Event #1), Seminole Casino, Coconut Creek

Friday, 20 September 2019

Fri 20 - Sun 22 Sep at 11:00AM Add to Google Calendar$ 400 No Limit Hold'em (Event #2), Seminole Casino, Coconut Creek
Friday 20 September at 04:00PM Add to Google Calendar$ 400 No Limit Hold'em (Event #2) - Flight B, Seminole Casino, Coconut Creek

Saturday, 21 September 2019

Saturday 21 September at 11:00AM Add to Google Calendar$ 400 No Limit Hold'em (Event #2) - Flight C, Seminole Casino, Coconut Creek
Saturday 21 September at 04:00PM Add to Google Calendar$ 400 No Limit Hold'em (Event #2) - Flight D, Seminole Casino, Coconut Creek

Sunday, 22 September 2019

Sun 22 - Mon 23 Sep at 11:00AM Add to Google Calendar$ 1,125 No Limit Hold'em (Event #3), Seminole Casino, Coconut Creek
Sunday 22 September at 02:00PM Add to Google Calendar$ 400 No Limit Hold'em (Event #4), Seminole Casino, Coconut Creek

Monday, 23 September 2019

Monday 23 September at 11:00AM Add to Google Calendar$ 400 No Limit Hold'em - Double Stack Turbo (Event #5), Seminole Casino, Coconut Creek

Tuesday, 24 September 2019

Tue 24 - Wed 25 Sep at 11:00AM Add to Google Calendar$ 400 No Limit Hold'em - Monster Stack (Event #6), Seminole Casino, Coconut Creek

Wednesday, 25 September 2019

Wednesday 25 September at 11:00AM Add to Google Calendar$ 400 Monster Stack (Event #6) - Flight B, Seminole Casino, Coconut Creek
Wed 25 - Thu 26 Sep at 04:00PM Add to Google Calendar$ 1,125 Pot Limit Omaha (Event #7), Seminole Casino, Coconut Creek

Thursday, 26 September 2019

Thursday 26 September at 11:00AM Add to Google Calendar$ 600 No Limit Hold'em - Turbo (Event #8), Seminole Casino, Coconut Creek
Thu 26 - Fri 27 Sep at 04:00PM Add to Google Calendar$ 2,200 No Limit Hold'em - High Roller (Event #9), Seminole Casino, Coconut Creek

Friday, 27 September 2019

Friday 27 September at 11:00AM Add to Google Calendar[] $ 1,700 No Limit Hold'em - Main Event (Event #10), Seminole Casino, Coconut Creek

Saturday, 28 September 2019

Sat 28 - Mon 30 Sep at 11:00AM Add to Google Calendar$ 1,700 Main Event (Event #10) - Flight B, Seminole Casino, Coconut Creek
Saturday 28 September at 04:00PM Add to Google Calendar$ 250 No Limit Hold'em - Turbo (Event #11), Seminole Casino, Coconut Creek

Sunday, 29 September 2019

Sunday 29 September at 10:00AM Add to Google Calendar$ 250 No Limit Hold'em - Seniors, Seminole Casino, Coconut Creek
Sun 29 - Mon 30 Sep at 04:00PM Add to Google Calendar$ 400 No Limit Hold'em (Event #12), Seminole Casino, Coconut Creek

Monday, 30 September 2019

Monday 30 September at 11:00AM Add to Google Calendar$ 250 No Limit Hold'em - Deepstack (Event #13), Seminole Casino, Coconut Creek