Canterbury Park Card Club, Shakopee

Address 1100 Canterbury Road, Shakopee, MN 55379 (Show Map)
Email cbypark@canterburypark.com
Website http://www.canterburypark.com/
Telephone (866) 667-6537

Monday, 27 May 2024

Monday 27 May at 06:30PM Add to Google Calendar$ 100 + 50 No Limit Hold'em - Bounty, Canterbury Park Card Club, Shakopee

Tuesday, 28 May 2024

Tuesday 28 May at 10:30AM Add to Google Calendar$ 150 No Limit Hold'em - Super Stack, Canterbury Park Card Club, Shakopee
Tuesday 28 May at 06:30PM Add to Google Calendar$ 85 No Limit Hold'em, Canterbury Park Card Club, Shakopee

Wednesday, 29 May 2024

Wednesday 29 May at 10:30AM Add to Google Calendar$ 150 No Limit Hold'em - Super Stack, Canterbury Park Card Club, Shakopee
Wednesday 29 May at 06:30PM Add to Google Calendar$ 250 No Limit Hold'em - Double Stack, Canterbury Park Card Club, Shakopee

Thursday, 30 May 2024

Thursday 30 May at 10:30AM Add to Google Calendar$ 85 No Limit Hold'em, Canterbury Park Card Club, Shakopee

Friday, 31 May 2024

Friday 31 May at 10:30AM Add to Google Calendar$ 100 + 50 No Limit Hold'em - Bounty, Canterbury Park Card Club, Shakopee

Saturday, 1 June 2024

Saturday 1 June at 10:30AM Add to Google Calendar$ 250 No Limit Hold'em - Deep Stack, Canterbury Park Card Club, Shakopee

Sunday, 2 June 2024

Sunday 2 June at 10:30AM Add to Google Calendar$ 150 No Limit Hold'em - Deep Stack, Canterbury Park Card Club, Shakopee

Monday, 3 June 2024

Monday 3 June at 10:30AM Add to Google Calendar$ 85 No Limit Hold'em, Canterbury Park Card Club, Shakopee
Monday 3 June at 06:30PM Add to Google Calendar$ 100 + 50 No Limit Hold'em - Bounty, Canterbury Park Card Club, Shakopee

Tuesday, 4 June 2024

Tuesday 4 June at 10:30AM Add to Google Calendar$ 150 No Limit Hold'em - Super Stack, Canterbury Park Card Club, Shakopee
Tuesday 4 June at 06:30PM Add to Google Calendar$ 85 No Limit Hold'em, Canterbury Park Card Club, Shakopee

Wednesday, 5 June 2024

Wednesday 5 June at 10:30AM Add to Google Calendar$ 150 No Limit Hold'em - Super Stack, Canterbury Park Card Club, Shakopee
Wednesday 5 June at 06:30PM Add to Google Calendar$ 250 No Limit Hold'em - Double Stack, Canterbury Park Card Club, Shakopee

Thursday, 6 June 2024

Thursday 6 June at 10:30AM Add to Google Calendar$ 85 No Limit Hold'em, Canterbury Park Card Club, Shakopee

Friday, 7 June 2024

Friday 7 June at 10:30AM Add to Google Calendar$ 100 + 50 No Limit Hold'em - Bounty, Canterbury Park Card Club, Shakopee

Saturday, 8 June 2024

Saturday 8 June at 10:30AM Add to Google Calendar$ 350 No Limit Hold'em - Deep Stack, Canterbury Park Card Club, Shakopee

Sunday, 9 June 2024

Sunday 9 June at 10:30AM Add to Google Calendar$ 150 No Limit Hold'em - Deep Stack, Canterbury Park Card Club, Shakopee

Monday, 10 June 2024

Monday 10 June at 10:30AM Add to Google Calendar$ 85 No Limit Hold'em, Canterbury Park Card Club, Shakopee
Monday 10 June at 06:30PM Add to Google Calendar$ 100 + 50 No Limit Hold'em - Bounty, Canterbury Park Card Club, Shakopee

Tuesday, 11 June 2024

Tuesday 11 June at 10:30AM Add to Google Calendar$ 150 No Limit Hold'em - Super Stack, Canterbury Park Card Club, Shakopee
Tuesday 11 June at 06:30PM Add to Google Calendar$ 85 No Limit Hold'em, Canterbury Park Card Club, Shakopee

Wednesday, 12 June 2024

Wednesday 12 June at 10:30AM Add to Google Calendar$ 150 No Limit Hold'em - Super Stack, Canterbury Park Card Club, Shakopee
Wednesday 12 June at 06:30PM Add to Google Calendar$ 250 No Limit Hold'em - Double Stack, Canterbury Park Card Club, Shakopee

Thursday, 13 June 2024

Thursday 13 June at 10:30AM Add to Google Calendar$ 85 No Limit Hold'em, Canterbury Park Card Club, Shakopee
Thursday 13 June at 06:30PM Add to Google Calendar$ 120 No Limit Crazy Pineapple, Canterbury Park Card Club, Shakopee

Friday, 14 June 2024

Friday 14 June at 10:30AM Add to Google Calendar$ 100 + 50 No Limit Hold'em - Bounty, Canterbury Park Card Club, Shakopee

Saturday, 15 June 2024

Saturday 15 June at 10:30AM Add to Google Calendar$ 250 No Limit Hold'em - Deep Stack, Canterbury Park Card Club, Shakopee

Sunday, 16 June 2024

Sunday 16 June at 10:30AM Add to Google Calendar$ 150 No Limit Hold'em - Deep Stack, Canterbury Park Card Club, Shakopee

Monday, 17 June 2024

Monday 17 June at 10:30AM Add to Google Calendar$ 85 No Limit Hold'em, Canterbury Park Card Club, Shakopee
Monday 17 June at 06:30PM Add to Google Calendar$ 100 + 50 No Limit Hold'em - Bounty, Canterbury Park Card Club, Shakopee

Tuesday, 18 June 2024

Tuesday 18 June at 10:30AM Add to Google Calendar$ 150 No Limit Hold'em - Super Stack, Canterbury Park Card Club, Shakopee

Monday, 24 June 2024

Monday 24 June at 10:30AM Add to Google Calendar$ 85 No Limit Hold'em, Canterbury Park Card Club, Shakopee
Monday 24 June at 06:30PM Add to Google Calendar$ 100 + 50 No Limit Hold'em - Bounty, Canterbury Park Card Club, Shakopee

Tuesday, 25 June 2024

Tuesday 25 June at 10:30AM Add to Google Calendar$ 150 No Limit Hold'em - Super Stack, Canterbury Park Card Club, Shakopee
Tuesday 25 June at 06:30PM Add to Google Calendar$ 85 No Limit Hold'em, Canterbury Park Card Club, Shakopee

Wednesday, 26 June 2024

Wednesday 26 June at 10:30AM Add to Google Calendar$ 150 No Limit Hold'em - Super Stack, Canterbury Park Card Club, Shakopee
Wednesday 26 June at 06:30PM Add to Google Calendar$ 250 No Limit Hold'em - Double Stack, Canterbury Park Card Club, Shakopee

Thursday, 27 June 2024

Thursday 27 June at 10:30AM Add to Google Calendar$ 85 No Limit Hold'em, Canterbury Park Card Club, Shakopee

Friday, 28 June 2024

Friday 28 June at 10:30AM Add to Google Calendar$ 100 + 50 No Limit Hold'em - Bounty, Canterbury Park Card Club, Shakopee

Saturday, 29 June 2024

Saturday 29 June at 10:30AM Add to Google Calendar$ 250 No Limit Hold'em - Deep Stack, Canterbury Park Card Club, Shakopee

Sunday, 30 June 2024

Sunday 30 June at 10:30AM Add to Google Calendar$ 150 No Limit Hold'em - Deep Stack, Canterbury Park Card Club, Shakopee

Thursday, 11 July 2024

Thursday 11 July at 06:30PM Add to Google Calendar$ 120 No Limit Crazy Pineapple, Canterbury Park Card Club, Shakopee

Saturday, 13 July 2024

Saturday 13 July at 10:30AM Add to Google Calendar$ 350 No Limit Hold'em - Deep Stack, Canterbury Park Card Club, Shakopee

Thursday, 8 August 2024

Thursday 8 August at 06:30PM Add to Google Calendar$ 120 No Limit Crazy Pineapple, Canterbury Park Card Club, Shakopee

Saturday, 10 August 2024

Saturday 10 August at 10:30AM Add to Google Calendar$ 350 No Limit Hold'em - Deep Stack, Canterbury Park Card Club, Shakopee

Saturday, 14 September 2024

Saturday 14 September at 10:30AM Add to Google Calendar$ 350 No Limit Hold'em - Deep Stack, Canterbury Park Card Club, Shakopee