Hollywood Casino, St. Louis

Address 777 Casino Center Dr, Maryland Heights, MO, United States (Show Map)
Website http://www.hollywoodcasinostlouis.com
Telephone +1 314-770-8100

Thursday, 25 July 2019

Thu 25 - Sun 28 Jul Add to Google Calendar$ 350 No Limit Hold'em (Event #1), Hollywood Casino, St. Louis

Sunday, 28 July 2019

Sunday 28 July at 12:00PM Add to Google Calendar$ 300 No Limit Hold'em - Seniors 50+ (Event #2), Hollywood Casino, St. Louis
Sunday 28 July at 04:00PM Add to Google Calendar$ 200 7-Game Mix (Event #3), Hollywood Casino, St. Louis

Monday, 29 July 2019

Monday 29 July at 12:00PM Add to Google Calendar$ 200 No Limit Hold'em - Deep Stack (Event #4), Hollywood Casino, St. Louis
Monday 29 July at 07:00PM Add to Google Calendar$ 126 No Limit Hold'em - Thousandaire Maker (Event #5), Hollywood Casino, St. Louis

Tuesday, 30 July 2019

Tuesday 30 July at 12:00PM Add to Google Calendar$ 125 No Limit Hold'em - Bounty (Event #6), Hollywood Casino, St. Louis

Wednesday, 31 July 2019

Wednesday 31 July at 12:00PM Add to Google Calendar$ 300 No Limit Hold'em - 6 Max (Event #7), Hollywood Casino, St. Louis
Wednesday 31 July at 07:00PM Add to Google Calendar$ 400 No Limit Hold'em - Tag Team Switch (Event #8), Hollywood Casino, St. Louis

Thursday, 1 August 2019

Thu 1 - Sun 4 Aug at 02:00PM Add to Google Calendar[] $ 1,650 No Limit Hold'em - HPT Main Event (Event #9), Hollywood Casino, St. Louis

Saturday, 3 August 2019

Saturday 3 August at 05:00PM Add to Google Calendar$ 240 No Limit Hold'em - 2k Maker (Event #10, Hollywood Casino, St. Louis

Sunday, 4 August 2019

Sunday 4 August at 12:00PM Add to Google Calendar$ 300 No Limit Hold'em - Bounty (Event #11), Hollywood Casino, St. Louis