Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino, Hollywood

Address 1 Seminole Way, Hollywood, Florida 33314 (Show Map)
Email tony.burns@seminolehardrock.com
Website http://www.seminolehardrockhollywood.com
Telephone (+001) 954-961-3220

Friday, 29 November 2019

Fri 29 Nov - Wed 4 Dec Add to Google Calendar[] $ 3,500 No Limit Hold'em - WPT Seminole Rock & Roll Poker Open, Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino, Hollywood

Thursday, 26 December 2019

Thu 26 - Mon 30 Dec Add to Google CalendarFull Schedule TBA, Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino, Hollywood

Thursday, 9 January 2020

Thu 9 - Tue 14 Jan Add to Google Calendar[] $ 970 + 30 No Limit Hold'em - WPTDS Main Event, Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino, Hollywood

Wednesday, 19 February 2020

Wed 19 Feb - Sun 15 Mar Add to Google CalendarFull Schedule TBA, Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino, Hollywood

Thursday, 30 April 2020

Thu 30 Apr - Tue 5 May Add to Google Calendar[] No Limit Hold'em - WPT Seminole Hard Rock Poker Showdown, Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino, Hollywood

Thursday, 14 May 2020

Thu 14 - Mon 25 May Add to Google CalendarFull Schedule TBA, Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino, Hollywood

Wednesday, 22 July 2020

Wed 22 Jul - Tue 11 Aug Add to Google CalendarFull Schedule TBA, Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino, Hollywood