Wynn Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Address 3131, Las Vegas Blvd. South, Las Vegas, NV 89109 (Show Map)
Email pr@wynnlasvegas.com
Website www.wynnlasvegas.com
Telephone (+001) 702 770 7000

Thursday, 30 May 2019

Thursday 30 May at 12:00PM Add to Google Calendar$ 500 + 50 No Limit Hold'em, Wynn Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Friday, 31 May 2019

Friday 31 May at 12:00PM Add to Google Calendar$ 500 + 50 No Limit Hold'em, Wynn Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Saturday, 1 June 2019

Saturday 1 June at 12:00PM Add to Google Calendar$ 1,025 + 75 No Limit Hold'em, Wynn Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Sunday, 2 June 2019

Sunday 2 June at 12:00PM Add to Google Calendar$ 1,025 + 75 No Limit Hold'em, Wynn Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Monday, 3 June 2019

Monday 3 June at 12:00PM Add to Google Calendar$ 1,025 + 75 No Limit Hold'em, Wynn Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Tuesday, 4 June 2019

Tuesday 4 June at 12:00PM Add to Google Calendar$ 1,510 + 90 No Limit Hold'em, Wynn Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Wednesday, 5 June 2019

Wednesday 5 June at 12:00PM Add to Google Calendar$ 500 + 50 No Limit Hold'em, Wynn Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Thursday, 6 June 2019

Thursday 6 June at 12:00PM Add to Google Calendar$ 500 + 50 No Limit Hold'em, Wynn Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Friday, 7 June 2019

Friday 7 June at 12:00PM Add to Google Calendar$ 500 + 50 No Limit Hold'em, Wynn Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Saturday, 8 June 2019

Saturday 8 June at 12:00PM Add to Google Calendar$ 1,025 + 75 No Limit Hold'em, Wynn Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Sunday, 9 June 2019

Sunday 9 June at 11:00AM Add to Google Calendar$ 1,025 + 75 No Limit Hold'em - Seniors (50+), Wynn Las Vegas, Las Vegas Entry restricted

Monday, 10 June 2019

Monday 10 June at 12:00PM Add to Google Calendar$ 500 + 50 No Limit Hold'em, Wynn Las Vegas, Las Vegas
Monday 10 June at 07:00PM Add to Google Calendar$ 175 + 25 Super Satellite, Wynn Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Tuesday, 11 June 2019

Tue 11 - Fri 14 Jun at 12:00PM Add to Google Calendar$ 1,020 + 80 No Limit Hold'em Day 1A, Wynn Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Wednesday, 12 June 2019

Wednesday 12 June at 12:00PM Add to Google Calendar$ 1,020 + 80 No Limit Hold'em Day 1B, Wynn Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Thursday, 13 June 2019

Thursday 13 June at 12:00PM Add to Google Calendar$ 1,020 + 80 No Limit Hold'em Day 1C, Wynn Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Friday, 14 June 2019

Friday 14 June at 12:00PM Add to Google CalendarNo Limit Hold'em Day 2, Wynn Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Saturday, 15 June 2019

Saturday 15 June at 12:00PM Add to Google Calendar$ 1,025 + 75 No Limit Hold'em, Wynn Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Sunday, 16 June 2019

Sunday 16 June at 12:00PM Add to Google Calendar$ 500 + 50 Pot Limit Omaha, Wynn Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Monday, 17 June 2019

Monday 17 June at 12:00PM Add to Google Calendar$ 500 + 50 No Limit Hold'em, Wynn Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Tuesday, 18 June 2019

Tuesday 18 June at 12:00PM Add to Google Calendar$ 1,025 + 75 No Limit Hold'em, Wynn Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Wednesday, 19 June 2019

Wednesday 19 June at 12:00PM Add to Google Calendar$ 1,025 + 75 No Limit Hold'em, Wynn Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Thursday, 20 June 2019

Thursday 20 June at 12:00PM Add to Google Calendar$ 500 + 50 No Limit Hold'em, Wynn Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Friday, 21 June 2019

Friday 21 June at 12:00PM Add to Google Calendar$ 1,025 + 75 No Limit Hold'em, Wynn Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Saturday, 22 June 2019

Saturday 22 June at 12:00PM Add to Google Calendar$ 1,025 + 75 No Limit Hold'em, Wynn Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Sunday, 23 June 2019

Sunday 23 June at 12:00PM Add to Google Calendar$ 1,510 + 90 No Limit Hold'em, Wynn Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Monday, 24 June 2019

Monday 24 June at 12:00PM Add to Google Calendar$ 500 + 50 No Limit Hold'em, Wynn Las Vegas, Las Vegas
Monday 24 June at 07:00PM Add to Google Calendar$ 175 + 25 PLO Super Satellite, Wynn Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Tuesday, 25 June 2019

Tuesday 25 June at 11:00AM Add to Google Calendar$ 360 + 40 No Limit Hold'em - Ladies, Wynn Las Vegas, Las Vegas Entry restricted
Tuesday 25 June at 12:00PM Add to Google Calendar$ 1,020 + 80 Pot Limit Omaha Championship Day 1A, Wynn Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Wednesday, 26 June 2019

Wednesday 26 June at 12:00PM Add to Google Calendar$ 1,020 + 80 Pot Limit Omaha Championship Day 1B, Wynn Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Thursday, 27 June 2019

Thursday 27 June at 12:00PM Add to Google CalendarPot Limit Omaha Championship Day 2, Wynn Las Vegas, Las Vegas
Thursday 27 June at 12:00PM Add to Google Calendar$ 1,025 + 75 No Limit Hold'em, Wynn Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Friday, 28 June 2019

Friday 28 June at 12:00PM Add to Google Calendar$ 500 + 50 No Limit Hold'em, Wynn Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Saturday, 29 June 2019

Saturday 29 June at 12:00PM Add to Google Calendar$ 1,025 + 75 No Limit Hold'em, Wynn Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Sunday, 30 June 2019

Sunday 30 June at 12:00PM Add to Google Calendar$ 1,025 + 75 No Limit Hold'em, Wynn Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Monday, 1 July 2019

Monday 1 July at 12:00PM Add to Google Calendar$ 1,025 + 75 No Limit Hold'em, Wynn Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Tuesday, 2 July 2019

Tuesday 2 July at 12:00PM Add to Google Calendar$ 1,025 + 75 No Limit Hold'em, Wynn Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Wednesday, 3 July 2019

Wednesday 3 July at 12:00PM Add to Google Calendar$ 500 + 50 No Limit Hold'em, Wynn Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Thursday, 4 July 2019

Thursday 4 July at 12:00PM Add to Google Calendar$ 500 + 50 No Limit Hold'em, Wynn Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Friday, 5 July 2019

Friday 5 July at 12:00PM Add to Google Calendar$ 1,025 + 75 No Limit Hold'em, Wynn Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Saturday, 6 July 2019

Saturday 6 July at 12:00PM Add to Google Calendar$ 1,025 + 75 No Limit Hold'em, Wynn Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Sunday, 7 July 2019

Sunday 7 July at 11:00AM Add to Google Calendar$ 1,025 + 75 No Limit Hold'em - Seniors (50+), Wynn Las Vegas, Las Vegas Entry restricted

Monday, 8 July 2019

Monday 8 July at 12:00PM Add to Google Calendar$ 500 + 50 No Limit Hold'em, Wynn Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Tuesday, 9 July 2019

Tuesday 9 July at 12:00PM Add to Google Calendar$ 1,510 + 90 No Limit Hold'em, Wynn Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Wednesday, 10 July 2019

Wednesday 10 July at 12:00PM Add to Google Calendar$ 500 + 50 No Limit Hold'em, Wynn Las Vegas, Las Vegas
Wednesday 10 July at 07:00PM Add to Google Calendar$ 270 + 30 Super Satellite, Wynn Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Thursday, 11 July 2019

Thursday 11 July at 12:00PM Add to Google Calendar$ 1,500 + 100 No Limit Hold'em Championship Day 1A, Wynn Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Friday, 12 July 2019

Friday 12 July at 12:00PM Add to Google Calendar$ 1,500 + 100 No Limit Hold'em Championship Day 1B, Wynn Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Saturday, 13 July 2019

Saturday 13 July at 12:00PM Add to Google Calendar$ 1,500 + 100 No Limit Hold'em Championship Day 1C, Wynn Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Sunday, 14 July 2019

Sunday 14 July at 12:00PM Add to Google CalendarNo Limit Hold'em Championship Day 2, Wynn Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Monday, 15 July 2019

Monday 15 July at 12:00PM Add to Google Calendar$ 500 + 50 No Limit Hold'em, Wynn Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Tuesday, 16 July 2019

Tuesday 16 July at 12:00PM Add to Google Calendar$ 360 + 40 No Limit Hold'em, Wynn Las Vegas, Las Vegas