Wynn Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Address 3131, Las Vegas Blvd. South, Las Vegas, NV 89109 (Show Map)
Email pr@wynnlasvegas.com
Website www.wynnlasvegas.com
Telephone (+001) 702 770 7000

Monday, 2 December 2019

Mon 2 - Wed 4 Dec at 12:00PM Add to Google Calendar$ 360 + 40 No Limit Hold'em - Day 1A, Wynn Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Tuesday, 3 December 2019

Tuesday 3 December at 12:00PM Add to Google Calendar$ 360 + 40 No Limit Hold'em - Day 1B, Wynn Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Wednesday, 4 December 2019

Wednesday 4 December at 11:00AM Add to Google Calendar$ 360 + 40 No Limit Hold'em - Seniors 50+, Wynn Las Vegas, Las Vegas Entry restricted
Wednesday 4 December at 12:00PM Add to Google CalendarNLHE Day 2, Wynn Las Vegas, Las Vegas
Wednesday 4 December at 02:00PM Add to Google Calendar$ 360 + 40 Pot Limit Omaha, Wynn Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Thursday, 5 December 2019

Thursday 5 December at 11:00AM Add to Google Calendar$ 270 + 30 Limit Omaha 8 or Better, Wynn Las Vegas, Las Vegas
Thu 5 - Sun 8 Dec at 12:00PM Add to Google Calendar$ 545 + 55 No Limit Hold'em - Day 1A, Wynn Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Friday, 6 December 2019

Friday 6 December at 12:00PM Add to Google Calendar$ 545 + 55 No Limit Hold'em - Day 1B, Wynn Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Saturday, 7 December 2019

Saturday 7 December at 12:00PM Add to Google Calendar$ 545 + 55 No Limit Hold'em - Day 1C, Wynn Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Sunday, 8 December 2019

Sunday 8 December at 12:00PM Add to Google CalendarNLHE Day 2, Wynn Las Vegas, Las Vegas
Sunday 8 December at 01:00PM Add to Google Calendar$ 360 + 40 No Limit Hold'em, Wynn Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Monday, 9 December 2019

Monday 9 December at 12:00PM Add to Google Calendar$ 360 + 40 No Limit Hold'em, Wynn Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Tuesday, 10 December 2019

Tuesday 10 December at 12:00PM Add to Google Calendar$ 360 + 40 No Limit Hold'em, Wynn Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Wednesday, 11 December 2019

Wednesday 11 December at 12:00PM Add to Google Calendar$ 260 + 40 No Limit Hold'em - 3K Survivor Bounty, Wynn Las Vegas, Las Vegas
Wednesday 11 December at 07:00PM Add to Google Calendar$ 175 + 25 Super Satellite to $1,110 NLHE Event, Wynn Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Thursday, 12 December 2019

Thu 12 - Sun 15 Dec at 12:00PM Add to Google Calendar$ 1,020 + 80 No Limit Hold'em - Day 1A, Wynn Las Vegas, Las Vegas
Thursday 12 December at 07:00PM Add to Google Calendar$ 175 + 25 Super Satellite to $1,110 NLHE Event, Wynn Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Friday, 13 December 2019

Friday 13 December at 12:00PM Add to Google Calendar$ 1,020 + 80 No Limit Hold'em - Day 1B, Wynn Las Vegas, Las Vegas
Friday 13 December at 07:00PM Add to Google Calendar$ 175 + 25 Super Satellite to $1,110 NLHE Event, Wynn Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Saturday, 14 December 2019

Saturday 14 December at 12:00PM Add to Google Calendar$ 1,020 + 80 No Limit Hold'em - Day 1C, Wynn Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Sunday, 15 December 2019

Sunday 15 December at 12:00PM Add to Google CalendarNLHE Day 2, Wynn Las Vegas, Las Vegas
Sunday 15 December at 01:00PM Add to Google Calendar$ 360 + 40 No Limit Hold'em, Wynn Las Vegas, Las Vegas
Sunday 15 December at 07:00PM Add to Google Calendar$ 360 + 40 Super Satellite to Championship, Wynn Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Monday, 16 December 2019

Monday 16 December at 12:00PM Add to Google Calendar$ 360 + 40 No Limit Hold'em, Wynn Las Vegas, Las Vegas
Monday 16 December at 07:00PM Add to Google Calendar$ 360 + 40 Super Satellite to Championship, Wynn Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Tuesday, 17 December 2019

Tuesday 17 December at 12:00PM Add to Google Calendar$ 360 + 40 Super Satellite to Championship, Wynn Las Vegas, Las Vegas
Tuesday 17 December at 07:00PM Add to Google Calendar$ 360 + 40 Super Satellite to Championship, Wynn Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Wednesday, 18 December 2019

Wed 18 - Fri 20 Dec at 12:00PM Add to Google Calendar$ 5,000 + 300 No Limit Hold'em - Championship Event Day 1, Wynn Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Thursday, 19 December 2019

Thursday 19 December at 12:00PM Add to Google Calendar$ 5,000 + 300 No Limit Hold'em - Championship Event Day 2, Wynn Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Friday, 20 December 2019

Friday 20 December at 12:00PM Add to Google CalendarNo Limit Hold'em - Championship Event Day 3, Wynn Las Vegas, Las Vegas
Friday 20 December at 12:00PM Add to Google Calendar$ 360 + 40 No Limit Hold'em, Wynn Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Saturday, 21 December 2019

Saturday 21 December at 12:00PM Add to Google Calendar$ 500 + 50 No Limit Hold'em, Wynn Las Vegas, Las Vegas
Saturday 21 December at 04:00PM Add to Google Calendar$ 360 + 40 Pot Limit Omaha/No Limit Hold'em Mix, Wynn Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Sunday, 22 December 2019

Sunday 22 December at 12:00PM Add to Google Calendar$ 360 + 40 No Limit Hold'em, Wynn Las Vegas, Las Vegas