Wynn Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Address 3131, Las Vegas Blvd. South, Las Vegas, NV 89109 (Show Map)
Email pr@wynnlasvegas.com
Website www.wynnlasvegas.com
Telephone (+001) 702 770 7000

Monday, 20 January 2020

Monday 20 January at 12:00PM Add to Google Calendar$ 360 + 40 No Limit Hold'em, Wynn Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Tuesday, 21 January 2020

Tuesday 21 January at 12:00PM Add to Google Calendar$ 360 + 40 Pot Limit Omaha, Wynn Las Vegas, Las Vegas
Tue 21 - Thu 23 Jan at 12:00PM Add to Google Calendar$ 360 + 40 No Limit Hold'em Day 1A, Wynn Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Wednesday, 22 January 2020

Wednesday 22 January at 12:00PM Add to Google Calendar$ 360 + 40 No Limit Hold'em Day 1B, Wynn Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Thursday, 23 January 2020

Thursday 23 January at 12:00PM Add to Google CalendarNLHE Day 2, Wynn Las Vegas, Las Vegas
Thu 23 - Sun 26 Jan at 12:00PM Add to Google Calendar$ 1,020 + 80 No Limit Hold'em Day 1A, Wynn Las Vegas, Las Vegas
Thursday 23 January at 07:00PM Add to Google Calendar$ 175 + 25 Super Satellite, Wynn Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Friday, 24 January 2020

Friday 24 January at 12:00PM Add to Google Calendar$ 1,020 + 80 No Limit Hold'em Day 1B, Wynn Las Vegas, Las Vegas
Friday 24 January at 07:00PM Add to Google Calendar$ 175 + 25 Super Satellite, Wynn Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Saturday, 25 January 2020

Saturday 25 January at 12:00PM Add to Google Calendar$ 1,020 + 80 No Limit Hold'em Day 1C, Wynn Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Sunday, 26 January 2020

Sunday 26 January at 12:00PM Add to Google CalendarNLHE Day 2, Wynn Las Vegas, Las Vegas
Sunday 26 January at 01:00PM Add to Google Calendar$ 1,025 + 75 No Limit Hold'em, Wynn Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Monday, 27 January 2020

Mon 27 - Thu 30 Jan at 12:00PM Add to Google Calendar$ 545 + 55 No Limit Hold'em Day 1A, Wynn Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Tuesday, 28 January 2020

Tuesday 28 January at 12:00PM Add to Google Calendar$ 545 + 55 No Limit Hold'em Day 1B, Wynn Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Wednesday, 29 January 2020

Wednesday 29 January at 12:00PM Add to Google Calendar$ 545 + 55 No Limit Hold'em Day 1C, Wynn Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Thursday, 30 January 2020

Thursday 30 January at 12:00PM Add to Google CalendarNLHE Day 2, Wynn Las Vegas, Las Vegas
Thursday 30 January at 01:00PM Add to Google Calendar$ 360 + 40 No Limit Hold'em, Wynn Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Friday, 31 January 2020

Friday 31 January at 12:00PM Add to Google Calendar$ 360 + 40 No Limit Hold'em, Wynn Las Vegas, Las Vegas
Friday 31 January at 07:00PM Add to Google Calendar$ 175 + 25 No Limit Hold'em - Turbo, Wynn Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Saturday, 1 February 2020

Saturday 1 February at 12:00PM Add to Google Calendar$ 500 + 50 No Limit Hold'em, Wynn Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Sunday, 2 February 2020

Sunday 2 February at 12:00PM Add to Google Calendar$ 270 + 30 No Limit Hold'em, Wynn Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Monday, 17 February 2020

Monday 17 February at 12:00PM Add to Google Calendar$ 360 + 40 No Limit Hold'em, Wynn Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Tuesday, 18 February 2020

Tuesday 18 February at 12:00PM Add to Google Calendar$ 360 + 40 No Limit Hold'em, Wynn Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Wednesday, 19 February 2020

Wednesday 19 February at 11:00AM Add to Google Calendar$ 500 + 50 No Limit Hold'em - Seniors, Wynn Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Thursday, 20 February 2020

Thursday 20 February at 12:00PM Add to Google Calendar$ 360 + 40 No Limit Hold'em - $3K Survivor Bounty, Wynn Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Friday, 21 February 2020

Friday 21 February at 12:00PM Add to Google Calendar$ 500 + 50 No Limit Hold'em, Wynn Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Saturday, 22 February 2020

Saturday 22 February at 12:00PM Add to Google Calendar$ 500 + 50 No Limit Hold'em, Wynn Las Vegas, Las Vegas
Saturday 22 February at 04:00PM Add to Google Calendar$ 360 + 40 Pot Limit Omaha/No Limit Hold'em, Wynn Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Sunday, 23 February 2020

Sunday 23 February at 12:00PM Add to Google Calendar$ 360 + 40 No Limit Hold'em, Wynn Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Monday, 24 February 2020

Mon 24 - Wed 26 Feb at 12:00PM Add to Google Calendar$ 545 + 55 No Limit Hold'em - Day 1A, Wynn Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Tuesday, 25 February 2020

Tue 25 - Wed 26 Feb at 12:00PM Add to Google Calendar$ 545 + 55 No Limit Hold'em - Day 1B, Wynn Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Wednesday, 26 February 2020

Wednesday 26 February at 12:00PM Add to Google Calendar$ 360 + 40 No Limit Hold'em, Wynn Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Thursday, 27 February 2020

Thursday 27 February at 12:00PM Add to Google Calendar$ 270 + 30 Limit Omaha 8/B, Wynn Las Vegas, Las Vegas
Thu 27 Feb - Sun 1 Mar at 12:00PM Add to Google Calendar$ 545 + 55 No Limit Hold'em - Day 1A, Wynn Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Friday, 28 February 2020

Fri 28 Feb - Sun 1 Mar at 12:00PM Add to Google Calendar$ 545 + 55 No Limit Hold'em - Day 1B, Wynn Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Saturday, 29 February 2020

Sat 29 Feb - Sun 1 Mar at 12:00PM Add to Google Calendar$ 545 + 55 No Limit Hold'em - Day 1C, Wynn Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Sunday, 1 March 2020

Sunday 1 March at 12:00PM Add to Google Calendar$ 360 + 40 No Limit Hold'em, Wynn Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Monday, 2 March 2020

Mon 2 - Wed 4 Mar at 12:00PM Add to Google Calendar$ 360 + 40 No Limit Hold'em - Day 1A, Wynn Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Tuesday, 3 March 2020

Tue 3 - Wed 4 Mar at 12:00PM Add to Google Calendar$ 360 + 40 No Limit Hold'em - Day 1B, Wynn Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Wednesday, 4 March 2020

Wednesday 4 March at 11:00AM Add to Google Calendar$ 360 + 40 No Limit Hold'em - Seniors, Wynn Las Vegas, Las Vegas
Wednesday 4 March at 01:00PM Add to Google Calendar$ 270 + 30 Super Satellite to $1600, Wynn Las Vegas, Las Vegas
Wednesday 4 March at 06:00PM Add to Google Calendar$ 270 + 30 Super Satellite to $1600, Wynn Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Thursday, 5 March 2020

Thursday 5 March at 12:00PM Add to Google Calendar$ 500 + 50 8 Game Mix, Wynn Las Vegas, Las Vegas
Thu 5 - Sun 8 Mar at 12:00PM Add to Google Calendar$ 1,500 + 100 No Limit Hold'em Day 1A, Wynn Las Vegas, Las Vegas
Thursday 5 March at 06:00PM Add to Google Calendar$ 270 + 30 Super Satellite to $1600, Wynn Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Friday, 6 March 2020

Fri 6 - Sun 8 Mar at 12:00PM Add to Google Calendar$ 1,500 + 100 No Limit Hold'em Day 1B, Wynn Las Vegas, Las Vegas
Friday 6 March at 06:00PM Add to Google Calendar$ 270 + 30 Super Satellite to $1600, Wynn Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Saturday, 7 March 2020

Sat 7 - Sun 8 Mar at 12:00PM Add to Google Calendar$ 1,500 + 100 No Limit Hold'em Day 1C, Wynn Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Sunday, 8 March 2020

Sunday 8 March at 01:00PM Add to Google Calendar$ 1,025 + 75 No Limit Hold'em, Wynn Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Monday, 9 March 2020

Mon 9 - Fri 13 Mar at 12:00PM Add to Google Calendar$ 1,020 + 80 No Limit Hold'em Day 1A, Wynn Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Tuesday, 10 March 2020

Tue 10 - Fri 13 Mar at 12:00PM Add to Google Calendar$ 1,020 + 80 No Limit Hold'em Day 1B, Wynn Las Vegas, Las Vegas
Tuesday 10 March at 06:00PM Add to Google Calendar$ 175 + 25 Super Satellite to $1100, Wynn Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Wednesday, 11 March 2020

Wed 11 - Fri 13 Mar at 12:00PM Add to Google Calendar$ 1,020 + 80 No Limit Hold'em Day 1C, Wynn Las Vegas, Las Vegas
Wednesday 11 March at 06:00PM Add to Google Calendar$ 175 + 25 Super Satellite to $1100, Wynn Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Thursday, 12 March 2020

Thu 12 - Fri 13 Mar at 12:00PM Add to Google Calendar$ 1,020 + 80 No Limit Hold'em Day 1D, Wynn Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Friday, 13 March 2020

Friday 13 March at 12:00PM Add to Google Calendar$ 360 + 40 No Limit Hold'em, Wynn Las Vegas, Las Vegas
Friday 13 March at 06:00PM Add to Google Calendar$ 545 + 55 Super Satellite to $5300, Wynn Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Saturday, 14 March 2020

Saturday 14 March at 12:00PM Add to Google Calendar$ 500 + 50 No Limit Hold'em, Wynn Las Vegas, Las Vegas
Saturday 14 March at 06:00PM Add to Google Calendar$ 545 + 55 Super Satellite to $5300, Wynn Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Sunday, 15 March 2020

Sunday 15 March at 12:00PM Add to Google Calendar$ 360 + 40 No Limit Hold'em, Wynn Las Vegas, Las Vegas
Sunday 15 March at 04:00PM Add to Google Calendar$ 1,510 + 90 Pot Limit Omaha $500 Bounty, Wynn Las Vegas, Las Vegas
Sunday 15 March at 06:00PM Add to Google Calendar$ 545 + 55 Super Satellite to $5300, Wynn Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Monday, 16 March 2020

Mon 16 - Wed 18 Mar at 12:00PM Add to Google Calendar$ 5,000 + 300 No Limit Hold'em - Championship, Wynn Las Vegas, Las Vegas