Wynn Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Address 3131, Las Vegas Blvd. South, Las Vegas, NV 89109 (Show Map)
Email pr@wynnlasvegas.com
Website www.wynnlasvegas.com
Telephone (+001) 702 770 7000

Monday, 26 April 2021

Mon 26 - Wed 28 Apr at 12:00PM Add to Google Calendar$ 360 + 40 No Limit Hold'em Day 1A, Wynn Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Tuesday, 27 April 2021

Tuesday 27 April at 12:00PM Add to Google Calendar$ 360 + 40 No Limit Hold'em Day 1B, Wynn Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Wednesday, 28 April 2021

Wednesday 28 April at 12:00PM Add to Google CalendarNLHE Day 2, Wynn Las Vegas, Las Vegas
Wednesday 28 April at 01:00PM Add to Google Calendar$ 360 + 40 No Limit Hold'em - 3K Survivor Bounty, Wynn Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Thursday, 29 April 2021

Thu 29 Apr - Sun 2 May at 12:00PM Add to Google Calendar$ 545 + 55 No Limit Hold'em Day 1A, Wynn Las Vegas, Las Vegas
Thursday 29 April at 01:00PM Add to Google Calendar$ 270 + 30 Limit Omaha 8 or Better, Wynn Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Friday, 30 April 2021

Friday 30 April at 12:00PM Add to Google Calendar$ 545 + 55 No Limit Hold'em Day 1B, Wynn Las Vegas, Las Vegas
Friday 30 April at 01:00PM Add to Google Calendar$ 360 + 40 Pot Limit Omaha, Wynn Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Saturday, 1 May 2021

Saturday 1 May at 12:00PM Add to Google Calendar$ 545 + 55 No Limit Hold'em Day 1C, Wynn Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Sunday, 2 May 2021

Sunday 2 May at 12:00PM Add to Google CalendarNLHE Day 2, Wynn Las Vegas, Las Vegas
Sunday 2 May at 01:00PM Add to Google Calendar$ 360 + 40 No Limit Hold'em, Wynn Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Monday, 3 May 2021

Mon 3 - Wed 5 May at 12:00PM Add to Google Calendar$ 360 + 40 No Limit Hold'em Day 1A, Wynn Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Tuesday, 4 May 2021

Tuesday 4 May at 12:00PM Add to Google Calendar$ 360 + 40 No Limit Hold'em Day 1B, Wynn Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Wednesday, 5 May 2021

Wednesday 5 May at 12:00PM Add to Google CalendarNLHE Day 2, Wynn Las Vegas, Las Vegas
Wednesday 5 May at 01:00PM Add to Google Calendar$ 360 + 40 No Limit Hold'em - 4K Survivor, Wynn Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Thursday, 6 May 2021

Thu 6 - Sun 9 May at 12:00PM Add to Google Calendar$ 1,020 + 80 No Limit Hold'em Day 1A, Wynn Las Vegas, Las Vegas
Thursday 6 May at 01:00PM Add to Google Calendar$ 500 + 50 Pot Limit Omaha - Bounty, Wynn Las Vegas, Las Vegas
Thursday 6 May at 06:00PM Add to Google Calendar$ 175 + 25 Super Satellite, Wynn Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Friday, 7 May 2021

Friday 7 May at 12:00PM Add to Google Calendar$ 1,020 + 80 No Limit Hold'em Day 1B, Wynn Las Vegas, Las Vegas
Friday 7 May at 06:00PM Add to Google Calendar$ 175 + 25 Super Satellite, Wynn Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Saturday, 8 May 2021

Saturday 8 May at 12:00PM Add to Google Calendar$ 1,020 + 80 No Limit Hold'em Day 1C, Wynn Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Sunday, 9 May 2021

Sunday 9 May at 12:00PM Add to Google CalendarNLHE Day 2, Wynn Las Vegas, Las Vegas
Sunday 9 May at 01:00PM Add to Google Calendar$ 360 + 40 No Limit Hold'em, Wynn Las Vegas, Las Vegas